Quality Inn Boulder City

Quality Inn Boulder City

Quality Inn Boulder City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
110 Ville Drive
Boulder City, NV 89005

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Boulder City in Boulder City

# 2 of 5 hotels in Boulder City
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Boulder City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Boulder City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Boulder City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
April 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Pleasantness of the personnel.
Everything was fine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
April 2, 2015
Couple
4.0
The room was fairly large.
The carpets were filthy and stained, the breakfast had no quality(eggs were from a powder, muffins were old), staff were all grumpy.
Solo Traveler
Ron from Somonauk, IL
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was EXCELLENT! The hotel is badly in need of some upgrades outside. But my carpet was very new in the room which was a big plus. Bed linen was also in excellent shape and very clean including the comforter.
The fill pipe to the toilet burst and my room quickly had a 10 foot puddle of water, but the staff came immediately and physically moved all my things to another room for me within minutes. I looked behind the nightstand and noticed a 6-pack spider
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maplewood, MN
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Good location. Just off the freeway. Internet and breakfast. Lovely room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Layton, UT
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room was a nice size and layout. It's nice and close to Hoover Dam.
The staff was rude and unhelpful. The internet was nonexistent. The TV channels were useless. The carpet was so gross I couldn't take my shoes off. The balcony railing was not solid. The balcony door did not lock. Overall, I was very dissatisfied.
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
January 21, 2015
9.0
Cleanliness and location
Smallish room/bathroom

Good spot

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Downey, CA
January 1, 2015
Couple
5.0
Staff was generally unfriendly. The heating system was ineffective. The carpet was dirty and in poor condition. The television was poor quality.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
December 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
I didn't like anything!
pet restrictions & feesnoise from other roomsthin walls, loud voices, tv noiseugly roomno fridge, no microwave a disaster
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar City, UT
October 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel rooms are very clean and large.
The night staff member was very unfriendly. There were only a few channels on the tv.

Nice large room. Very clean. Nice daytime staff.

Business Traveler
Kathleen from Gardnerville, NV
October 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Boulder City
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Boulder City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.