Hotels in Bolingbrook

Quality Inn Bolingbrook

Quality Inn Bolingbrook

Quality Inn Bolingbrook Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
175 Remington Boulevard
Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Bolingbrook in Bolingbrook

# 5 of 6 hotels in Bolingbrook
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Bolingbrook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Bolingbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Bolingbrook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Crest Hill, IL
November 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Large pool and hot tub area, hot breakfast
$15 daily Pet fee required for pets

Very nice hotel, friendly staff, very comfortable stay, felt like a home away from home. Will definitely come here again

Senior Travelers
Janet from Mount Erie, IL
November 14, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
It was clean, convenient, friendly, well kept, nice hot tub and pool, micro. In room and frig. Bed was comfortable. Comfortable chair to sit in to read.
They could have had nicer sheets. Ours were very thin, and old.

It was great, good parking, close to everything, but quite. Well decorated lobby, and a wonderful breakfast. Very friendly also.

Couple
Kathleen from North Bay, Canada
August 18, 2013
Couple
3.0
location
staff were extremely rude and most couldn't speak English

Was not informed of pet fee in advance. Was asked to pay $15.00 per day the day that we arrived. Clerk only took the one $15.00 fee. The next day was rudely told I had to pay the balance of pet fees as the girl was new and only took one day fee. Paid the extra $15.00 x's 4 for the next 4 days and asked for a receipt. Was told that they only provided receipts at checkout. Demanded a receipt as they didn't appear to know what they were doing. The next day I was approached to pay 5 days of pet fee. Thank God I demanded the receipt as I needed to provide it as proof. The staff stated that this was my fault for booking through Price line and not directly with them as Price Line does not give you all the details. The staff were extremely rude and made me feel very uncomfortable. ...read more

Couple
Bob from Brooklyn Park, MN
June 20, 2013
Couple
4.0
Price and Breakfast.
The hotel allowed pets. The TVs were old and analog. The picture in the TV screen was blurry. The beds were hard and uncomfortable. Front desk person could not help me gain access to the internet when the password expired 12 AM Sunday, June 16, 2013.

The hotel was clean, safe, in a good location for restaurants, and the free breakfast was good. The price was right. Did not like pets in the hotel, beds were old and hard, the TV was an old analog with a blurry picture. The beds were hard and uncomfortable. Front desk person could not help me gain access to the internet when the password expired 12 AM Sunday, June 16, 2013. ...read more

Couple
Kristine from Springfield, IL
March 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff. Good location. Breakfast decent. Only negative was strong pool chlorine smell in lobby
Only negative was strong pool chlorine smell in lobby

Friendly staff. Good location. Breakfast decent. Only negative was strong pool chlorine smell in lobby. Only negative was strong pool chlorine smell in lobby

Family Traveling with Young Children
Doug from Pearland, TX
June 29, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good options for breakfast.
AC unit in room leaked, temp control did not appear to work - room got rather cold during the night.

This AmericInn was a good choice for my wife and young child. The complimentary breakfast included a number of options, the room was clean, and the hotel staff at the front desk was helpful. Upon checking in, we were assigned a double Queen room. This was not the room I booked.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Davenport, IA
January 30, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Swimming pool nice and big and very clean.
There was hardly any water pressure and the water didn't get very hot.

Hotel was OK! Not great by any means.
I would not stay there again!

Solo Traveler
Mary from Holland, MI
October 20, 2011
Solo Traveler
1.0
An OK bed - Nothing else!.
Breakfast was Terrible!

Very unprofessional staff. No hot coffee, cold water for hot cider, ran out of syrup - was given a 1/4 full bottle of "Kroger" syrup - this does not give the hotel a good image.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ruben from Milwaukee, WI
August 4, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
it was hot outside and the staff left the a/c on in the room, the continental breakfast
the pool water looked dirty

This hotel was ok to for one night.

Group Traveler
Lisa from Crete, IL
July 14, 2011
Group Traveler
9.0
The rooms and bathroom was very clean! The hotel was conveniently located around plenty of restaraunts and stores.
I wish they had more rollaway beds for additional guests.

The hotel was overall very good. The rooms were very clean and the bathrooms were too! The beds slept comfortably and the room temperature was just right. The pool area was clean and there were always fresh towels. If you need to have an additional roll away bed, call in advance. The continental breakfast was good with choices of cereal, waffles, biscuts and gravy, yogart,juices, donuts, muffins, etc. But I wish they had a variety of fruits included with the breakfast. ...read more

Reviews of Quality Inn Bolingbrook
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Bolingbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg