Quality Inn Blytheville

Quality Inn Blytheville in Blytheville

Quality Inn Blytheville

Quality Inn Blytheville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
1520 E. Main St.
Blytheville, AR 72315

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Blytheville in Blytheville

# 3 of 10 hotels in Blytheville
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Blytheville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.3.0
2.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Blytheville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Blytheville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, TN
December 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great experience for the cost.
The hotel has had a few upgrades yet weatherstriping around the door opening would have helped with the cold air entering the room.
Jerome from Cincinnati, OH
October 21, 2014
5.0
It was just an average older motel but met our needs after traveling 800 miles.
First room was a smoking room fairly far from plarking. After searching they found a non smoking room on 1st floor with a queen bed. Bed was not very comfort. Location was near the highway but had mostly fast food nearby.

Place looked a little tired and needs some updating.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeremy from Kansas Ciyy, MO
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing at all
Bugs in my bed

Nothing to say horrible

Couple
Ali from Leawood, KS
August 27, 2014
Couple
4.0
The room appearance was fine overall.
Our room was infested with mosquitoes. There were too many to kill. They need to spray their property! Bring DEET.

The signage was not good. We missed our exit and had to stop twice to find directions.

Couple
David from Poynette, WI
April 7, 2014
Couple
3.0
Not much...
Yes, the upholstered chair and stool in our room was filthy. There was grease or dark stains all over these pieces of furniture. ALSO, I GOT BEDBUG BITES, AND THEN IN THE SHOWER THERE WERE ALSO BUGS JUMPING AROUND IN THE SHOWER!?

I WOULD NEVER GO THERE AGAIN EVER!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Desert Hot Springsq, CA
March 22, 2014
Couple
2.0
warm shower, comfortable bed, clean sheets and towels, take pets
I have a disturbing experience with the night clerk regarding my reservation

I was moving from Texas to Illinois.My husband and I went in two cars and he was supposed to meet me an hour later. Blytheville is my halfway mark. I came in approximately 10:30 pm after driving 425 miles with four cats in the car. I had paid with a specific credit card that the front desk person said did not match the the one she said I used to make the reservation. I showed her my receipt and she insisted I had to show her the one I used to make my reservation and did not match anything in my wallet. She was going to turn me away late at night even though I showed her the receipt. I called Priceline from my cell phone. No landline was offered at the hotel maybe because I was obviously lying.The reception was poor with my cell phone and I was so frazzled my knees were beginning to buckle.It took a long time to reach Priceline. There was no manager available at the hotel. She finally was able to reach her manager by phone who then told her that they were not supposed to ask for our credit card because Priceline was prepaid. After that, she gave me directions to my room and if I had not noticed my room closer, I would have been led on a wild goose chase. ...read more

Couple
Archie from Kilgore, TX
February 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
Ground floor entry; drive right up to the door. Comfortable beds, reasonably spacious. Gracious staff. Solidly a two-star hotel which is definitely a plus because many of your hotels listed are worse than the advertised star level.
The attached restaurant had poor service; I mean really poor. The waiter didn't come to our table for the first 20 minutes and only finally came because my husband flagged him down. practically refused to give me a glass with my bottle of beer.

Not much to tell. We would definitely go back again. in fact, we are planning a trip up north again and will stay here as our halfway point.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Howell, MI
February 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Room was old except for bed. Very outdated and not very clean.
Business Traveler
Houston from Henderson, KY
February 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Lou from Beckley, WV
June 16, 2011
Senior Travelers
10.0
Room very neat, and clean. Everyone nice friendly.
Everything was great for us. There was nothing we didn't like.
Reviews of Quality Inn Blytheville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Blytheville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg