Quality Inn Bemidji

Quality Inn Bemidji

Quality Inn Bemidji Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3500 Moberg Dr. Nw
Bemidji, MN 56601

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Bemidji in Bemidji

# 6 of 6 hotels in Bemidji
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Bemidji
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Bemidji
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Bemidji

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
April 25, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgantown, WV
March 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Manager was very hands on and friendly
Couple
Debra from Crookston, MN
October 25, 2016
Couple
7.0
Quiet, nice pool
Very old, blankets were old
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Litchfield, MN
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Trevor from Rochester, MN
June 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
The continental breakfast was pretty good, the staff was quite friendly and helpful, and there was plenty of parking.
Everything was just fine.
Business Traveler
Andrew from Duluth, MN
November 17, 2010
Business Traveler
7.0
Cleanliness, location, and free breakfast.
Room rate was resonable. Then we found out there was no elevator, not totally handicapped accessible, and breakfast was cold.

This hotel is very convenient to the airport, highways, and university. The rates are reasonable and they do allow pets. We felt safe staying here. If you have any sort of mobility issues, please check ahead. This hotel does not have an elevator. We still went ahead with our upgraded room even though my wife had to deal with the stairs. The hotel offers hot breakfast, but ours was not. Breakfast and pool areas seemed small to me. This was an okay place to stay though. ...read more

Linda from Dryden, Canada
November 17, 2010
7.0
Complimentary hot breakfast was excellent.
The bathroom smelled moldy and permeated into the rest of the room.

The hotel was in a good location and was in a good location for our needs. If not for the smell of the mold which we think may be in the wall by the bathtub as we experienced this before in a house we were renovating, it would have been an otherwise positive experience overall. The staff were friendly but not always professional as the front desk young man gnawed on an apple as he was checking us out. ...read more

Couple
Jane from Neenah, WY
June 15, 2010
Couple
9.0
The breakfast met my expectations. More than just donuts, toast and juice, instead eggs, bacon, and sausages were on the menu. Beds were comfortable!
Family Traveling with Teens
Mike from Faribault, MN
May 10, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Comfortable, clean rooms with great customer service. Continental breakfast was fantastic.

The room was comfortable, spacious & clean. The continental breakfast was delicious and featured not only the usual fare but also scrambled eggs & bacon. The lobby/dining area was large enough for the size of the hotel, as was the hot tub & pool. The whole hotel appeared to be clean and maintained very well. I would gladly stay here again when visiting the area.

Couple
Kathi
October 24, 2006
Couple
10.0
It was a great value for our family; the whirlpool bathtub was just a few dollars extra and worth it!
The parking lot was pretty pothole filled.

I thought it was a good place to stay for a good price. Our family enjoyed the stay.

Reviews of Quality Inn Bemidji
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Bemidji
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.