Quality Inn Baytown

Quality Inn Baytown in Baytown

Quality Inn Baytown

Quality Inn Baytown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
300 S. Hwy 146 Business
Baytown, TX 77520

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Baytown in Baytown

# 19 of 21 hotels in Baytown
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Baytown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Baytown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Baytown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Leonora from Shreveport, LA
May 13, 2011
Solo Traveler
2.0
The only thing I liked was the friendly staff. They were great!
Fridge not plugged in, coffeepot broken, outdated and
dirty room.

The rooms we usually use here were all being remodeled. No downstairs non-smoking room available, so had to stay in dirty, smelly smoking room downstairs. Fridge not plugged in - manager. Fixed. Coffeepot broken, mgr. brought another one. No ironing board, manager brought one. Missing tiles in bathroom, beds uncomfortable. Just disappointed this trip - will not stay here ever again. ...read more

Couple
Sabrina from Baytown,TX
September 16, 2009
Couple
9.0
Nice rooms, friendly staff and everything under
one roof.
No room service available for food delivery.
Couple
Shannon from Baytown,TX
July 14, 2009
Couple
3.0
The AC did not work and had to relocate in the middle of the night.
Business Traveler
Terry. from Houston,TX
April 2, 2009
Business Traveler
1.0
Location was not bad to where I needed to be.
Dirty and unfriendly staff.

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. The day clerk at the counter was unhelpful and rude at best. The rooms are in great need of repair. The AC barely worked and the TV remote was in need of batteries.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Greg from Liberty Hill,TX
March 12, 2009
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Decent breakfast buffet.
Run down.

Run down old is the best way to describe this hotel.

Couple
Sally
December 5, 2007
Couple
10.0
It was easy to find and the staff was very prompt in getting my whole group settled in. The clerk helped us find places we needed to go to.
It is in the process of being updated, so that is what I would have suggested.

The hotel was quite nice and clean and very, friendly staff. I was pleased with the whole stay. Thanks.

Couple
Diana
November 8, 2007
Couple
4.0
Too much construction and very large roaches!

The staff was very friendly. The hotel had constant construction which included painting and leaking water and bugs everywhere.
We were in a roach infested room which was undergoing construction on the outside.

Solo Traveler
Linda
September 20, 2006
Solo Traveler
7.0
Fridge, coffeemaker, micro, hairdryer in room-nice.
No elevator; handicapped and room was upstairs; faucet water was hot only.

There was a lounge adjacent to the lobby with live music; thought about going in but you could hear the crowd from the hallway and smell the smoke so we-party of 3 adults-decided not to go in. I was hoping for a downstairs room but we did not get one-had torn some ligaments so it was hard going up the steps. There was a beautiful pool but none of us used it. The sink water faucet only produced hot water. But the room was clean-just wished it had been on the ground level or there was an elevator. ...read more

Reviews of Quality Inn Baytown
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Baytown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg