Quality Inn & Suites Bay Front

Quality Inn & Suites Bay Front

Quality Inn & Suites Bay Front Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
180 Bay Street
Sault Saint Marie, ON P6A 6S2

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Bay Front in Sault Ste. Marie

# 9 of 24 hotels in Sault Ste. Marie
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Bay Front
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Bay Front
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Bay Front

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Gorham, Canada
January 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very polite and helpful staff. Clean and quiet.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Guelph, Canada
December 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blind River, Canada
December 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was very comfortable. Lots of room to relax and loved the cozy chair and ottoman. Not something you find in other hotels.
Disappointed in the breakfast. Advertises hot breakfast, but limited selection and hot foods were only warm. Was one of the reasons I booked this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coniston, Canada
November 8, 2015
Couple
2.0
Clean.
Front desk staff was very unfriendly upon arrival. The room is very dated for a 4*. The "all inclusive" breakfast was given for 1 adult and 1 child ONLY and NOT 2 adults as the booking indicated. We paid for a second breakfast.
Group Traveler
David from Toronto, Canada
October 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Room space, restaurant, cleanliness, friendly staff
Couple
Diane from Jenison, MI
October 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was clean and right across the street from the Algoma Train. the bed was soo comfortable and we really enjoyed staying here. would recommend this Hotel to everyone taking the Agawa Train tour.
I miss my yogurt in the morning, but the food was very good

The pool was open late, the bed was nice and comfy, the pillows were great. The room was very nice and clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Boston, MI
October 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
I was extremely impressed with this hotel. The hotel personnel was so very helpful and friendly.
Couple
Alnasir from Markham, Canada
September 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hotel associates were really helpful. Hotel was really nice. we had a king room. it was very clean and everything we needed was in the room. Breakfast was amazing as well. I have to say one more time that the staff was extremely helpful.
I could not think about anything we did not like about this hotel so I asked my wife. The only thing she could think about was that they did not have a shower cap in the bathroom.
Couple
Carole from Newcastle, Canada
September 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff were very courteous and helpful.
Solo Traveler
Qian from Mississauga, Canada
August 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
a decent hotel
only give me first floor

I think this hotel is decent hotel

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Bay Front
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Bay Front
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.