Quality Inn Bastrop

Quality Inn Bastrop

Quality Inn Bastrop Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
106 Hasler Boulevard
Bastrop, TX 78602

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Bastrop in Bastrop

# 7 of 10 hotels in Bastrop
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Bastrop
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Bastrop
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Bastrop

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Tom from Sapulpa, OK
July 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Annette from Irving, TX
July 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beds were comfortable.
Our nonsmoking room smelled of smoke but we were promptly moved to another room.

Great location and value.

Couple
Vidyanand from Spring, TX
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
it wa very clean and staff was friendly
that people smoke right at the entrances of the building with the door held open with the trash cans
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, TX
March 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
No elevator. Would be nice to know that upfront at booking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryan, TX
January 31, 2015
Couple
1.0
Cheap
Unclean. Found syringes in bathroom and mold in the fridge.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
It was conveniently located
It smelled old and stale, the breakfast was terrible, the staff was slow and didn't seem too happy to be there.
Business Traveler
Josh from Richmond, TX
November 28, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
No laundry mat, shower curtain was broken, bath tub spigot was broken, eggs at breakfast were crunchy(been sitting out for a while, at 730am!)
Guillermo from Laredo, TX
October 6, 2014
7.0
the location was good the hotel was clean but limited parking
they could use a little bit better selection for breakfast

fairly new hotel good location clean

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
checking in auditor was very professional ask for a downstairs room which she placed me in.
the towels were rough and off white
Business Traveler
Andrew from Denton, TX
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very friendly staff; very helpful. Clean quarters and nothing weird (guest, noises, etc). Normal rooms and WiFi. Great breakfast!
was a little warmer than I like in my room, but I'm a fan of constant 65 or less, and it was hot summer. just one of those cooler deals on the wall, you know.

waffles, eggs, sausage, etc - variety for breakfast. very friendly people who cared what you needed and were quick about getting it. they printed pages for me that i needed in court at no cost. just a great group who kept a message from the night person to the morning person, without me re-explaining everything. was refreshing.

Reviews of Quality Inn Bastrop
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Bastrop
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.