Quality Inn Bastrop

Quality Inn Bastrop in Bastrop

Quality Inn Bastrop

Quality Inn Bastrop Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
106 Hasler Boulevard
Bastrop, TX 78602

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Bastrop in Bastrop

# 7 of 10 hotels in Bastrop
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Bastrop
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Bastrop
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Bastrop

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
checking in auditor was very professional ask for a downstairs room which she placed me in.
the towels were rough and off white
Business Traveler
Andrew from Denton, TX
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very friendly staff; very helpful. Clean quarters and nothing weird (guest, noises, etc). Normal rooms and WiFi. Great breakfast!
was a little warmer than I like in my room, but I'm a fan of constant 65 or less, and it was hot summer. just one of those cooler deals on the wall, you know.

waffles, eggs, sausage, etc - variety for breakfast. very friendly people who cared what you needed and were quick about getting it. they printed pages for me that i needed in court at no cost. just a great group who kept a message from the night person to the morning person, without me re-explaining everything. was refreshing.

Group Traveler
Jocelyn from Liberty, MS
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The man at the manager desk was very helpful. He did his best to accommodate our needs. The first non smoking room we went to was a bit smokey smelling, but he moved us promptly to a better room. Comfortable beds! Great breakfast! Incredible price!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, TX
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Room and furnishings were immaculate! Location was very easy to find. Staff was superb and extremely friendly and assistive.
No! I would stay there again in a heartbeat. Thank you for making our stay pleasurable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bastrop, TX
July 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
The wifi signal was strong. The staff was nice.
The carpet in the room had a strange smell, the towels were really old and rough, the a/c was not as cold as it should be, the pool was not clean, the bedding was clean but old and rough.

they really need to update this hotel, new carpet new bedding and towels.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Keller, TX
July 7, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff was very friendly.
Room smelled like mildew and had not been thoroughly cleaned.

Pool is not much bigger than an over-sized bathtub. Nice front desk staff, but the cleaning crew's attention to detail needs some work.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moody, TX
June 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Charles from Dimmitt, TX
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Check in and out was very easy ... no problems at all. The room was clean, neat, and welcoming.
Did not like being on the 2nd floor.

Excellent place to stay while in Bastrop

Business Traveler
John from Lindale, TX
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The beds and pillows were surprisingly comfortable.
I thought the price was too high.
Business Traveler
Vickie from Las Cruces, NM
June 10, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing.
This place was old, dingy, and run down. Lamp on bedside stand didn't work. The AC was set on 75, with the fan on auto, but it ran non-stop, and made so much noise that I couldn't even hear my cell phone rang. Made it very difficult to sleep.

The BUGS were horrible! When I first entered the room, I killed at least a half dozen. Needless to say, I didn't walk around barefoot, and immediately got dressed after my shower. In the morning, there were AT LEAST 30 bugs crawling around in the bathroom and in the room. Disgusting.

Reviews of Quality Inn Bastrop
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Bastrop
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg