Quality Inn Bartlesville

Quality Inn Bartlesville

Quality Inn Bartlesville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
222 S. E. Washington Blvd
Bartlesville, OK 74006

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Bartlesville in Bartlesville

# 7 of 10 hotels in Bartlesville
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Bartlesville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Bartlesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Bartlesville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Willard from Glens Fork, KY
July 23, 2016
Senior Travelers
1.0
They didn't have a room for us. Hotel was a mess.
Couple
Dawna from Muskogee, OK
February 15, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing really
There wasn't any bedding on the bed when we arrived. The manager switched us rooms thirty minutes later. Nothing like a long day standing in a room. Then at breakfast there wasn't any coffee. The regular waitress was out. They ran out of several things
Couple
Tom from Omaha, NE
February 7, 2016
Couple
4.0
The staff really tried hard. It is very apparent that the hotel ownership does not supply the resources (supplies, etc) needed to run the hotel.
Many things seemed to be broken, missing or out of service. The staff tried to do what they could to make our stay comfortable- buy they were really put at a disadvantage by the lack of logistical support by ownership.
Business Traveler
Charles from Shreveport, LA
October 30, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel was clean and modern. They served a made-to-order breakfast which was good and fast.
Couple
Patricia from Austin, TX
October 12, 2015
Couple
2.0
I am mobility handicapped. There was nothing in the website to indicate there was not an elevator and they had us on the second floor as nothing available on first. Getting to our room was difficult to say the least. As soon as we were able to find a diff

NO ELEVATOR!!!!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lees Summit, MO
September 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
Not one thing
The toilet was broken would not flush bathtub broken would not hold water bugs in bathtub and it was dirty.wifi didn't work
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tremont, IL
May 13, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
Everything else ...mostly the urine smell thru out the room and bad air conditioning..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Madison, KS
May 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast was AMAZING! It was hot, made to order and the choices were great. The beds were comfortable and the staff was willing to change rooms for our family (we needed an inside room, not an outside room). Overall, great hotel!
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dewey, OK
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was comfortable, safe and friendly. I was there with my 3 children and we were able to sleep well, and the breakfast in the morning was perfect!

I would highly recommend it if you are visiting Bartlesville.

Couple
William from Centennail, CO
November 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very friendly and helpful staff
Hard to connect to the wifi

I think overall for the money this hotel is very good. I would consider staying there again when I visit.

Reviews of Quality Inn Bartlesville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Bartlesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.