Quality Inn Barrie

Quality Inn Barrie

Quality Inn Barrie Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
55 Hart Drive
Barrie, ON L4N 5M3

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Barrie in Barrie (City)

# 8 of 16 hotels in Barrie (City)
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Barrie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Barrie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Barrie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Susan from Ohsweken, Canada
June 14, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
on the main floor with a sliding door to the outside
had ask for coffee and face cloths the second morning
Couple
Leesa from Wroxeter, Canada
February 20, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tom from Garson, Canada
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff and location were fantastic
I believe when you have big groups in the hotel, you need some sort of security , my family didn't sleep very well as we were kept up by girls running up and down the hallways.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
September 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Breakfast
Keys into door almost always never worked. Pool under maintenance not advertised prior to room purchase.

Small rooms

Couple
Paul from Shawnee, KS
September 10, 2015
Couple
3.0
I had already paid for the room. They charged me again for the room when they charged a security deposit. It is a hold but 5 days later,still on my account. The room was also changed to be closer to a second room and they charged me again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Bay, Canada
August 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly and professional. The breakfast had multiple options and was well stocked.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanmer, Canada
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Dirty and fly's in the room Drippy shower Dirty pool

Room was out dated and dry wall had patch marks

Verified Hotel Guest from Stoney Creek, Canada
August 4, 2015
Convenience to where I was going, have stayed there three times now
Couple
Karen from Brampton, Canada
January 13, 2015
Couple
4.0
Pleasant front desk staff.Good location to Hwy 400 with easy access.
Old rooms trying to "look" new.Dirty walls, carpet.Lots of stained moldy looking spots on bathroom ceiling.Trim around inside of bathroom door poorly painted...lots of areas missedOnly 2 very small yellow-ish white bathtowels in bathroom.
Couple
George from Winnipeg, Canada
November 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
The friendliness & courtesy of the staff, especially the front desk staff, Sat. breakfast lady, the ladies who cleaned our room & particularly Claudio, the manager, who was most obliging while we were waiting for our transport to Pearson at 5 a.m.
The toilet wasn't working too efficiently in our room. The breakfast room was very crowded on Sat. a.m. with teams & families, perhaps extend the hours then? Yelling & tearing up &down the hall - young kids. Staff kindly asked them to quieten down.

Perhaps someone to help with carrying luggage upstairs for us Seniors!! Instructions formaking waffles be placed other than behind the machine when it's open. Otherwise agreat stay. Thank you.

Reviews of Quality Inn Barrie
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Barrie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.