Quality Inn Barkeyville

Quality Inn Barkeyville

Quality Inn Barkeyville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
137 Gibb Road
Harrisville, PA 16038

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Barkeyville in Harrisville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Harrisville
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Barkeyville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Barkeyville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Barkeyville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Terry from Huntington, IN
December 28, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Greencastle, PA
September 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good variety for a continental breakfast.
Noisy air coditioner
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Toronto, Canada
September 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Gross. Possibly the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. We consideed taking a loss on our non refundable room and staying elsewhere. Do not stay here.
Dismal location, peeling wallpaper, deteriorating wall near the window. Grungy carpet. Disgusting hallway.
Verified Hotel Guest from Litchfield, OH
August 3, 2015
Staff was very friendly. Remote location made everything really quiet. Room was spotless.
Saradha from Scarborough, Canada
July 30, 2015
Very quiet and clean.
Solo Traveler
Angelo from Grand Haven, MI
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Desk staff was helpful and polite.
The room wasn't quite as clean as i hoped. The hotel booklet had coffee stains on it, carpeting was marked, the wall had marks on it as well. Toilet didn't look very clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Streetsboro, OH
October 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Convenient location, breakfast, e-mail availability,and a cordial staff.
The room wasn't immaculate, but it was okay.
Solo Traveler
Mary from Pittsburgh, PA
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
This hotel was convenient to where I wanted to go and see. Gave free breakfasts,free internet,free parking.
Nothing, I will go back in the near future.

Location to clothes outlet, restaurants, and other small towns were all in a few miles away.

Business Traveler
Michael from Wilmington, DE
May 30, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location, easy on and easy off of I-80
Outdoor entrances. Decor is kind of dated.
Verified Hotel Guest from South Williamsport, PA
May 27, 2014
8.0
Great place to stay for under---. Good warm breakfast. Comfy beds.
The cover that they put on the beds were both dirty.

Great staff. Nice comfy beds and a great warm breakfast. What more can you ask for. Only one complaint. The cover on the bed (duvay???) was dirty. We stayed one night was in area for soccer tourney. We checked out after one night in case we didnt advance. We advanced and came back to hotel for 2nd night. We ended up getting same room and bed covers were still same and dirty. Other than that, great place ...read more

Reviews of Quality Inn Barkeyville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Barkeyville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Harrisville
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Harrisville
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Harrisville
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.