Quality Inn Barkeyville

Quality Inn Barkeyville

Quality Inn Barkeyville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
137 Gibb Road
Harrisville, PA 16038

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Barkeyville in Harrisville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Harrisville
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Barkeyville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Barkeyville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Barkeyville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Angelo from Grand Haven, MI
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Desk staff was helpful and polite.
The room wasn't quite as clean as i hoped. The hotel booklet had coffee stains on it, carpeting was marked, the wall had marks on it as well. Toilet didn't look very clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Streetsboro, OH
October 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Convenient location, breakfast, e-mail availability,and a cordial staff.
The room wasn't immaculate, but it was okay.
Solo Traveler
Mary from Pittsburgh, PA
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
This hotel was convenient to where I wanted to go and see. Gave free breakfasts,free internet,free parking.
Nothing, I will go back in the near future.

Location to clothes outlet, restaurants, and other small towns were all in a few miles away.

Business Traveler
Michael from Wilmington, DE
May 30, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location, easy on and easy off of I-80
Outdoor entrances. Decor is kind of dated.
Verified Hotel Guest from South Williamsport, PA
May 27, 2014
8.0
Great place to stay for under---. Good warm breakfast. Comfy beds.
The cover that they put on the beds were both dirty.

Great staff. Nice comfy beds and a great warm breakfast. What more can you ask for. Only one complaint. The cover on the bed (duvay???) was dirty. We stayed one night was in area for soccer tourney. We checked out after one night in case we didnt advance. We advanced and came back to hotel for 2nd night. We ended up getting same room and bed covers were still same and dirty. Other than that, great place ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
November 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Check-in and check-out very efficient. Nice to have a coupon for a free VIP coupon booklet for the Outlet Mall.
Breakfast room was small.

For the purpose of this trip this hotel was adequate. We spent most of our time away shopping. Beds were comfortable and reasonably quiet.

Solo Traveler
Thomas from Notre Dame, IN
July 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location is very convenient to I 80 and there were two place to eat right next to the hotel.
The outside stairwell is not well kept and there were stains on my blanket and the comforter.
Family Traveling with Teens
Natalia from Rahway, NJ
April 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I had an excellent experience!
The service wAs excellent
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsport, PA
April 29, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
clean room.
room was cramped for the size of beds and furniture inside. Juice at breakfast tasted like colored water and the utensils were so flimsy they broke when trying to butter a bagel.

This was a good hotel for the price. You enter your room from an outside entrance. The room was clean and so was the bathroom. A little cramped with two queen sized beds and three people. Breakfast wasn't great, I'd go over to Kings next door (you get a 10% discount for staying at the hotel). The juice at breakfast was basically colored water, the eggs were like rubber, and the utensils were so flimsy they broke trying to butter a bagel. Will I stay here in the future, probably, but I'd skip the breakfast. ...read more

Business Traveler
Lauren from Fairview, PA
March 25, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Location price
I had an unfortunate thing happen in my family and had to check out immediately. Rose made no attempt to help refund credit or discount my5minute stay.she was asked twice.

My review: definitely not customer friendly.

Reviews of Quality Inn Barkeyville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Barkeyville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Harrisville
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Harrisville
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Harrisville
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.