Quality Inn Bangor

Quality Inn Bangor in Bangor

Quality Inn Bangor

Quality Inn Bangor Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
750 Hogan Rd.
Bangor, ME 04401

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Bangor in Bangor

# 11 of 20 hotels in Bangor
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Bangor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Bangor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Bangor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cynthia from Glenvale, Canada
December 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Close to mall and shopping areas
Older hotel not updated shower was not good at all
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dartmouth, Canada
November 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location
Room - 1 King Bed, was really small, and had a bedspread which I haven't seen on a hotel bed for over 10 years.
Solo Traveler
Dawn from Bedford, Canada
October 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
location, breakfast and parking included.
no fridge or microwave in room
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackman, ME
October 23, 2014
10.0
Very clean, beautiful linens, comfortable bed
No refrigerator or microwave in room.

All in all, great price, great stay.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelsea, Canada
October 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The beds were quite comfortable, and the quality of linens wonderful.
Would like more variety of tea for breakfast.
Alban from Riverview, Canada
October 1, 2014
8.0
It seemed to be very clean and the staff were all very pleasant and friendly.
The bathroom was very small and the sink was in the entrance of hotel room and not in the bathroom.

It would be an added pleasure to have benches or a lawn area where you could go out and enjoy the evening and have a drink with other people in the hotel.

Couple
Diane from Cincinnati, OH
September 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good room rate. Breakfast bar had nice variety . Staff was very friendly and helpful We needed a late check out and we were accommodated without question.
Small lobby

We were pleased to have a nice room for such a reasonable rate.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint John, Canada
September 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I liked the location. It was close to every place I wanted to visit.
No
Business Traveler
Colin from Edinburgh, United Kingdom
September 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Good quality rooms, better than i had expected. Friendly staff
no

i would recommend this hotel, reasonably priced and everything that you would require

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moncton, Canada
August 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, friendly, very nice rooms, good location, near shopping, walking distance to some restaurants
not really
Reviews of Quality Inn Bangor
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Bangor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg