Quality Inn Bainbridge

Quality Inn Bainbridge in Bainbridge

Quality Inn Bainbridge

Quality Inn Bainbridge Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
1403 Tallahassee Highway
Bainbridge, GA 39819

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Bainbridge in Bainbridge

# 3 of 5 hotels in Bainbridge
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Bainbridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Bainbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Bainbridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The location was okay and parking was easy.
We got a smoking room even though we specifically asked for a non and it smelled hideous. Also, woke up the next day with tiny bites on my ankles and then had about 10 fleas jump on me while I was sitting in the chair.
Group Traveler
Cynthia from Land O Lakes, FL
July 31, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
It was convenient for our event, they take pets, the breakfast was very adequate and a nice breakfast room. Coffee and tea 24/7. Pool was clean and the workout room great.
The only drawback was very limited space for walking our pups. Not sure how they could fix this.

After having checked out 3 hotels in the area, this one certainly stood out as the best choice.

Couple
Ervin from Allenhurst, GA
June 26, 2013
Couple
7.0
we had to change rooms after the first night because it was a smoking room
this hotel was pretty fair

I rate it an overall 7

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dana from Decatur, GA
May 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Fantastic Location
This hotel is NOT comprable to the Holiday Inn Express, change the star rating. It was dirty and had a stale odor that stuck to us. The carpet was sticky and the doors opened to the parking lot. I did not feel safe here.

Do not stay here. This hotel is NOT comprable to the Holiday Inn Express, the star rating need to change. It was dirty and had a stale odor that stuck to us. The carpet was sticky & dark and the doors opened to the parking lot. I did not feel safe here.

Vivian from Leesburg, GA
May 15, 2013
3.0
The beds were very uncomfortable. The roon we stayedd in was very old, a cracj was in the door area and the mattresses squeeked wuth every movement
Couple
Daphne from Ellenton, FL
May 7, 2013
Couple
7.0
The staff was great, very, kind, considerate, and informative. My room was comfortable and pleasant for a hotel of this level. It is conveniently located in Bainbridge, near restaurants and eateries.
Nothing I did not like.

I was in the area to attend a graduation ceremony in Tallahassee. This was the only hotel that had a room available within a 50 mile radius at the time of my reservation. It has breakfast available with a nice variety of eats, bread for toast,yogurt, hot and cold cereal, fruit, etc. It is very conveniently located within Bainbridge. Its on the main thoroughfare,in close proximity to Walmart and other stores, also several eateries very close by. It had a nice size flat screen tv, iron and board, coffee pot, bathing amenities, etc. Very nice hotel for the price. The mattress and pillows were comfortable. ...read more

Couple
Shane from Vero Beach, FL
May 7, 2013
Couple
1.0
the hotel had roches and they were too booked so they wouldnt move out room.

I would have loved to stay in another hotel but they were all booked and they wouldnt give us a refund. It was the worst hotel I have stayed in in a very long time.

Eric from Chattanooga, TN
April 9, 2013
10.0
The room was very clean.
I can NOT think of anything bad.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Theda from Jesup, GU
April 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location and breakfast
When I checked in at 10 p.m., my room had been given away. Staff told me I was a "no show". I explained that Priceline guaranteed late arrival. After 45 minutes I finally got a room, but I couldn't get the key to open the room. Horrible!

Priceline should let us know which motels we are bidding on. I wanted to bid on Holiday Inn Express in Bainbridge, but not until I had already paid for the bid was I notified I was staying at Quality Inn, which did not even have a pool open. This will be my last dreadful experience with Priceline. It was disastrous.

Couple
Cindy from Lawrenceville, GA
September 26, 2012
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff.
Lobby furniture was old and needed replacing. Carpet in rooms was old and needed replacing.

The hotel staff was nice, but the hotel looked dated and in need of new lobby furniture. The room was clean, but the carpet looked worn and in need of replacement.

Reviews of Quality Inn Bainbridge
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Bainbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg