Quality Inn Bainbridge

Quality Inn Bainbridge

Quality Inn Bainbridge Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1403 Tallahassee Highway
Bainbridge, GA 39819

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Bainbridge in Bainbridge

# 3 of 5 hotels in Bainbridge
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Bainbridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Bainbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Bainbridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Miranda from Jacksonville, FL
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Loved almost everything about this hotel. Location was good, room was clean, staff was very friendly. Breakfast was better then most continental breakfasts.
The carpet in our room was extremely dirty. Our feet and socks were black from the dirt in the carpet. It definitely needs replacing. This was the only negative about our experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, GA
April 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
Staff that worked front desk was friendly
Breakfast was very limited; room could have been cleaner
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, FL
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The bed was super comfy
the room was apparently a smoking room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The location was okay and parking was easy.
We got a smoking room even though we specifically asked for a non and it smelled hideous. Also, woke up the next day with tiny bites on my ankles and then had about 10 fleas jump on me while I was sitting in the chair.
Group Traveler
Cynthia from Land O Lakes, FL
July 31, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
It was convenient for our event, they take pets, the breakfast was very adequate and a nice breakfast room. Coffee and tea 24/7. Pool was clean and the workout room great.
The only drawback was very limited space for walking our pups. Not sure how they could fix this.

After having checked out 3 hotels in the area, this one certainly stood out as the best choice.

Couple
Ervin from Allenhurst, GA
June 26, 2013
Couple
7.0
we had to change rooms after the first night because it was a smoking room
this hotel was pretty fair

I rate it an overall 7

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dana from Decatur, GA
May 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Fantastic Location
This hotel is NOT comprable to the Holiday Inn Express, change the star rating. It was dirty and had a stale odor that stuck to us. The carpet was sticky and the doors opened to the parking lot. I did not feel safe here.

Do not stay here. This hotel is NOT comprable to the Holiday Inn Express, the star rating need to change. It was dirty and had a stale odor that stuck to us. The carpet was sticky & dark and the doors opened to the parking lot. I did not feel safe here.

Vivian from Leesburg, GA
May 15, 2013
3.0
The beds were very uncomfortable. The roon we stayedd in was very old, a cracj was in the door area and the mattresses squeeked wuth every movement
Couple
Daphne from Ellenton, FL
May 7, 2013
Couple
7.0
The staff was great, very, kind, considerate, and informative. My room was comfortable and pleasant for a hotel of this level. It is conveniently located in Bainbridge, near restaurants and eateries.
Nothing I did not like.

I was in the area to attend a graduation ceremony in Tallahassee. This was the only hotel that had a room available within a 50 mile radius at the time of my reservation. It has breakfast available with a nice variety of eats, bread for toast,yogurt, hot and cold cereal, fruit, etc. It is very conveniently located within Bainbridge. Its on the main thoroughfare,in close proximity to Walmart and other stores, also several eateries very close by. It had a nice size flat screen tv, iron and board, coffee pot, bathing amenities, etc. Very nice hotel for the price. The mattress and pillows were comfortable. ...read more

Couple
Shane from Vero Beach, FL
May 7, 2013
Couple
1.0
the hotel had roches and they were too booked so they wouldnt move out room.

I would have loved to stay in another hotel but they were all booked and they wouldnt give us a refund. It was the worst hotel I have stayed in in a very long time.

Reviews of Quality Inn Bainbridge
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Bainbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.