Quality Inn Aurora

Quality Inn Aurora

Quality Inn Aurora Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
4005 Gabrielle Lane
Aurora, IL 60504

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Aurora in Aurora

# 7 of 10 hotels in Aurora
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Aurora
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Aurora
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Aurora

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Skokie, IL
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were nice, pillows extra soft, beds extra soft, decent TV
Couple
Samuel from University Park, IL
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Totally satisfied with my stay
Couple
Gustavo from Aurora, IL
March 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
everiten
bath room to small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorkville, IL
November 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
The bed was comfortable.
The room smelled musty, the bathroom toilet was rocky every time you sat. The caulking was cracked & nasty in bathroom. The carpet smelled. We were very disappointed. We stayed in a hoel in Naperville $30 cheaper that was 10 times better. I wont
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Falls, IL
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
Portion of hallway smelled like smoke

Overall, great stay

Couple
Timothy from Camanche, IA
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The woman at the front desk was extremely helpful and very friendly. She answered questions and gave us good advice on how to get to the places we wanted to go.
Couple
Dale from Virginia Beach, VA
October 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
Close to one of the main roads leading to the highway.
I have just one thing to say. Please change out the United States of America FLAG. This has to be the worst flag I have ever seen. This should be looked at often. Thanks

The staff was very professional at all times. I will recommend this hotel to everyone. Thanks for the visit.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 31, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, friendly, Comfortable.
Did not like the fact that you could hear the water faucet and bathtub water from the other side of the room every time it was in use.
Group Traveler
Megan from Roseville, MN
July 7, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
it was ridiculously clean!
When we arrived our reservation was messed up and were told we would get a discount. Upon check-out we were told the discount was invalid.

we weren't in the room that long so it wasn't a huge deal.

Couple
Mary from Poplar Grove, IL
July 27, 2012
Couple
7.0
Location was good, the price was good and room clean.
There was garbage everywhere entering the hotel and the night registration clerk was very unfriendly.
Reviews of Quality Inn Aurora
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Aurora
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.