Quality Inn Auburn Hills

Quality Inn Auburn Hills in Auburn Hills

Quality Inn Auburn Hills

Quality Inn Auburn Hills Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1461 North Opdyke Road
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Auburn Hills in Auburn Hills

# 2 of 17 hotels in Auburn Hills
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Auburn Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Auburn Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Auburn Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Gaylord, MI
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Much better than any Quality Inn I have ever been at, so I got a very good hotel at a better than normal price.
You can only use the pool in the summer because it is outdoor. But it is a nice outdoor pool...

I've stayed here three times. A lot of bang for your buck. If it is winter and you insist on a swimming pool this one will not work, everything else top notch.

Solo Traveler
Laurel from Gladwin, MI
August 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Murray from Kincardine, Canada
July 28, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christopher from Hilliard, OH
July 22, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Bob from Reynoldsburg, OH
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Bed and shower were very good, room was clean and the staff was professional and energetic.
Group Traveler
Colleen from Lucan, Canada
July 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Traverse City, MI
June 10, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kevin from Sidney, OH
June 3, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Murray, NJ
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Right off the highway - easy to find. Nice clean room, staff very helpful and friendly. Good breakfast
Small breakfast area for the number of people there on a sunday morning

Near shopping, good access, decent area

Couple
Alicia from Sault Ste. Marie, MI
April 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The cleanliness of the rooms and the hotel overall, you know it's clean when the stairwell is clean. The breakfast was a lot more than what I had expect, GREAT coffee! The staff was very nice and friendly. Location was great for what our weekend consisted
Not really. I don't know if they do, but it would be nice if they accepted pets, if they don not.

Hotel is off the highway, but still quiet, which is great. It's down from the Palace of Auburn Hills, which is great and only about 20-30 minutes from Comerica Park. It's also not far from great shopping and dinning and it's also close to Oxford, MI which has a GREAT diner called Lily's (try the Greek omelet's).

Reviews of Quality Inn Auburn Hills
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Auburn Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg