Quality Inn Auburn Hills

Quality Inn Auburn Hills in Auburn Hills

Quality Inn Auburn Hills

Quality Inn Auburn Hills Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1461 North Opdyke Road
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Auburn Hills in Auburn Hills

# 2 of 17 hotels in Auburn Hills
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Auburn Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Auburn Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Auburn Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Yakun from Houghton, MI
November 28, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Guelph, Canada
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean, the staff was friendly and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was great for being included in the price.
Nothing!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fergus, Canada
November 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Our room was inviting and comfortable. The pillows could have been better ones. The staff was very friendly, efficient and a pleasure to talk to. They made everything very clear from what you were signing, the times for breakfast, very accomodating.
The bathroom needed to be more thoroughly cleaned. I did mention this at the front desk as we were leaving. They were going to offer me a discount, but as it was booked thru a third party, they weren;t able to do so. I would stay here again definately.

The breakfast was very good. Lots of options and hot food too, not just bagels and cereal. The staff in the breakfast room were very cheerful and made sure all guests had everything they needed.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delray Beach, FL
October 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very conveniently located, friendly staff, and all the needed amenities.
Rooms did not smell clean as if (at one point or another) they had been smoking rooms.

Good breakfast and excellent overall value.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
October 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
easy access to the highway and other places on our list. Price was good. Parking was free and available
Our shower didn't work. No restaurant or bar

It was standard and pretty much what we expected for the price.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, MI
October 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
this was a wonderful stay for us! Everyone was very nice, the room was exactly what we booked and was spotless and breakfast the following morning was awesome and staff very helpful and friendly. I would definitely stay here again!
Family Traveling with Teens
Domenic from Amherstburg, Canada
October 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
It was quiet loud the entire time we were there. Many of the guests were children and their families that were in town for a sports related tournament. The guests could be heard everywhere throughout the night (parking lot, hotel hallways). Not pleasant.

It was not a pleasant experience. It was loud and rowdy the entire time we were there. Most of the hotel was booked out by families with children in some sort of sporting tournament. It was difficult to get sleep or rest as it was loud outside the room the parking lot and in the hotel rooms.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Gaylord, MI
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Much better than any Quality Inn I have ever been at, so I got a very good hotel at a better than normal price.
You can only use the pool in the summer because it is outdoor. But it is a nice outdoor pool...

I've stayed here three times. A lot of bang for your buck. If it is winter and you insist on a swimming pool this one will not work, everything else top notch.

Solo Traveler
Laurel from Gladwin, MI
August 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Auburn Hills
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Auburn Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg