Quality Inn Auburn

Quality Inn Auburn in Auburn

Quality Inn Auburn

Quality Inn Auburn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
225 Touring Drive
Auburn, IN 46706

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Auburn in Auburn

# 2 of 7 hotels in Auburn
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Auburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Auburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, PA
July 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
great setting, ambiance.

Enjoyed the breakfast. Quiet. Great place to stay!

Group Traveler
Daniel from Cincinnati, OH
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
it was what I wanted it to be a great place to stay
nothing everything was great

they had great amenities internet free breakfast and the rooms were very clean

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove Village, IL
May 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Michael from Long Beach, IN
May 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I have stayed here before and is my hotel of choice when staying in Auburn. Very comfortable bed. Very clean rooms. Wonderful screened in porches to relax and get a down-home feel.
David from Crystal Lake, IL
May 8, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Marys, OH
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cookies and milk in the evenings. Very well maintained
Group Traveler
Kimberly from Rochester, IN
April 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Brad, the concierge. He was professional, yet friendly and went above and beyond to ensure our comfort.
I loved all of it.

Rooms are clean and smell nice. Halls were quiet during the night, allowing us to sleep. The public areas are well-kept. Breakfast was excellent! Get the cinnamon rolls, they are wonderful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middlebury, IN
April 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
How helpful the front desk was. The decor in foyer was beautiful!
NA

There was an issue at check in with Priceline not communicating with the hotel that we had a room reserved at a certain price. The problem was resolved after having to stand at the front desk for an hour.

Couple
Debra from Indianapolis, IN
February 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Lovely decor. Friendly staff. Comfy beds. Good food. We were pleasanly surprised!!
No
Couple
Steven from Twinsburg, OH
February 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
The Quality Inn Auburn has a very down-home, comfortable atmosphere.
Reviews of Quality Inn Auburn
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg