Quality Inn Auburn

Quality Inn Auburn

Quality Inn Auburn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
225 Touring Drive
Auburn, IN 46706

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Auburn in Auburn

# 3 of 7 hotels in Auburn
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Auburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Auburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Golden Valley, AZ
July 12, 2016
Couple
5.0
Nicely situated to interstate.
More of a 2 star hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Angelique from Macedonia, IL
June 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I greatly appreciated how they accommodated my time frame for my trip. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The over all place was very warm and welcoming. Definitely a great place to stay!
Couple
Charles from Vermilion, OH
May 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness.
Nothing.
Couple
Ryan from East York, Canada
May 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great place to stay if you want a quite nights rest.
Couple
Nathan from Indianapolis, IN
April 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great location, friendly staff, breakfast was pretty good. Definitely felt like we got a great deal for the price we paid.
Stayed in room 105, bed was a little firm but that's just a personal preference.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paragould, AR
March 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Loved the atmosphere very relaxed.
no
Business Traveler
Janet from Mulberry, IN
March 14, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Easy to find, near many amenities, friendly, helpful staff, great breakfast, pet friendly, and especially the lovely, quaint decor...maybe the most enjoyable hotel stay I've had!
Nothing, it was excellent!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
February 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was awesome - great recommmendations of where to eat, milk and cookies in the evening, popcorn on arrival, and we showed up late to breakfast and they still let us eat. Even the custodial staff was friendly! Neat, historic place to stay.
Couple
Michael from Linwood, MI
February 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice old time feel.
Room was not heated when we entered.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, Canada
December 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean comcortable good value
Reviews of Quality Inn Auburn
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.