Hotels in Auburn

Quality Inn Auburn

Quality Inn Auburn

Quality Inn Auburn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
225 Touring Drive
Auburn, IN 46706

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Auburn in Auburn

# 1 of 7 hotels in Auburn
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Auburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Auburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kimberly from Rochester, IN
April 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Brad, the concierge. He was professional, yet friendly and went above and beyond to ensure our comfort.
I loved all of it.

Rooms are clean and smell nice. Halls were quiet during the night, allowing us to sleep. The public areas are well-kept. Breakfast was excellent! Get the cinnamon rolls, they are wonderful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middlebury, IN
April 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
How helpful the front desk was. The decor in foyer was beautiful!
NA

There was an issue at check in with Priceline not communicating with the hotel that we had a room reserved at a certain price. The problem was resolved after having to stand at the front desk for an hour.

Couple
Debra from Indianapolis, IN
February 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Lovely decor. Friendly staff. Comfy beds. Good food. We were pleasanly surprised!!
No
Couple
Steven from Twinsburg, OH
February 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
The Quality Inn Auburn has a very down-home, comfortable atmosphere.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
January 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dale from Angola, IN
December 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
It has a lot of caracter with all the polished woodwork, fireplace, and screened in patios.
No!

Great place to stay, it should be rated higher than two and a half stars.

Senior Travelers
Jack from Highland, IL
October 16, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
cleanliness and price
no

I have stayed in this hotel on several occasions (and will continue) and find the value excellent. The rooms are always clean and the staff friendly. The breakfast is good and the times they serve are very accommodating.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flower Mound, TX
September 16, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
It's personality. It was like a step back in time and was very charming.
No

Hotel was clean, well decorated and the staff was very friendly. Breakfast was good and nicely displayed.

Solo Traveler
Charles from Clarksville, TN
August 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
Convenience
The staff was not friendly at all. Additionally, I have received my credit card statement and the hotel charged my credit card for the room on top of the payment I made with Priceline.

Excellent location. Appealing environment though somewhat junky. Unused television in the floor in lobby/sitting area. Staff was not at all friendly--made it clear they were not happy to be there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebekah from Dayton, OH
July 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was a cute and charming little hotel without the hustle and bustle of the bigger hotels.
I didn't like that the hotel charged my account the amount of the room and tax's. I had paid using Priceline and then they charged me as well. When I called hotel they promised to refund the charge but I was quite disappoined that it had happened.

Hotel was clean and quiet. THE location is great and the whole "feel" of the place is pleasant. My only concern was they charged me for the room and I had already paid for it through Priceline. When I received my credit card statement and seen I had been charged I called the hotel and they promised I would see a credit for the amount charged. It doesn't sit well that they charged me and I can't help but to think how many other people have been over charged. I'm not sure if I will book this hotel again due to the trust issues I have with them. ...read more

Reviews of Quality Inn Auburn
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg