Quality Inn Auburn

Quality Inn Auburn

Quality Inn Auburn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
225 Touring Drive
Auburn, IN 46706

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Auburn in Auburn

# 1 of 7 hotels in Auburn
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Auburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Auburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherri from Raphine, VA
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very clean. Staff was very kind and we had a good hot breakfast much more than you would get from a 4 star hotel. The decor was dated but still felt welcoming.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salina, KS
August 7, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cynthia from West Lafayette, IN
July 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nicely decorated. Loved the automobile theme for the area, and the nice woodwork.
I couldn't sleep all night long because the air conditioner was so loud as it cycled on, but especially as it went clunk-clunk-clunk as cycled off.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristi from Baldwin City, KS
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The front desk clerk was so nice! The room was beautiful and smelled very nice. Lobby and porches are very unique.
There were 2 basketball teams of rowdy kids at the pool, but that's not the hotel's fault.
Business Traveler
James from Vienna, OH
July 13, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The nice screened in porch you could sit on and relax at.
Internet was spotty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Decatur, IN
July 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The day front desk clerk was amazing Very attentive and knew what we would need before we even asked.
The night staff was rude and too busy talking with her friends to help guests. The pillows were terrible we had to go to Walmart to buy our own. The hotel was run down with wallpaper coming off, air conditioner did not work well and noise from interstate.

This hotel was a 1 star. We would not stay here again.

Couple
John from Mundelein, IL
June 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything about our stay here was spectacular. We have zero complaints.
There was nothing that we didn't like.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
May 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
A great experience. Starting with checking in, the person was very nice. The breakfast was great.
Nothing.
Couple
Richard from Bethany, IL
May 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very nice decorations, above what you expect from a Quality Inn. Nice porch and free snacks at night. Good breakfast and very friendly staff.
No elevator.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Upland, IN
May 11, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Auburn
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.