Quality Inn Auburn

Quality Inn Auburn in Auburn

Quality Inn Auburn

Quality Inn Auburn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1212 Mall Parkway
Auburn, AL 36831

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Auburn in Auburn

# 7 of 12 hotels in Auburn
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Auburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Auburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Larry from Jacksonville, FL
August 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Anthony from Vestavia Hills, AL
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Price, clean updated room, location. Much better than other 2 stars near by. The rooms are large, TV great (sometimes glitchy but if you understand how to get to channel 3, you are good to go).
Little healthy to eat at included breakfast -- I've stayed at hotel before, no surprise, basically expect to eat an apple or orange of you want something healthy. No yogurt served. I treat this hotel as "no breakfast included".

Located next to Mall, 3 miles from Publix, 2.x miles From Tigertown. Close to Auburn University.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vestavia Hills, AL
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Room was clean, new, neat, big, fine.
The hotel front desk manager was absent when I tried to check-in. There was a sign that he'd be back in 15 minutes, but people had already been waiting for more than that length of time when I arrived and waited. I ultimately left, got dinner, came back

The hotel appears recently remodeled, the rooms are super. The free breakfast is not special. The free Wifi works extremely well. The location is behind a Red Lobster, next to a large mall in Auburn/Opelika. Location is fine enough. Easy drives to Tigertown or Auburn University. TV channels are reasonable, good quality TV. The bathroom and sink were of high quality. Room size was especially nice and roomy. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Niceville, FL
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was genuinely helpful!

Clean hotel; helpful staff; surprisingly good breakfast choices.

Couple
Patty from Cleveland, AL
July 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was not right on a busy street. The staff that we met were all very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was wonderful.
Not really
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location and very clean and comfortable.
I asked for extra towels and was told they would bring them to my room. No one ever brought them.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hsien-Lung from Duluth, GA
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 18, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sylvia from Auburn, AL
May 31, 2014
10.0
The room was very nice and clean with modern furniture
Did not like the location of the pool, facing a courthouse and a mall, little privacy

Staff was friendly and helpful, free hot breakfast with make your own waffles!

Couple
George from Martinez, GA
May 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness of room, location, great bed and shower, friendly staff

Would consider Quality Inn on our next trip.

Reviews of Quality Inn Auburn
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg