Quality Inn Auburn

Quality Inn Auburn in Auburn

Quality Inn Auburn

Quality Inn Auburn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
2283 South College Street
Auburn, AL 36830

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Auburn in Auburn

# 8 of 12 hotels in Auburn
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Auburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Auburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location

Old hotel, not dirty just old. Room was clean, staff was friendly and the location was great for all our Auburn needs.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, SC
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Good location
Older hotel but clean
Solo Traveler
Annette from Grayson, GA
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The mattress was amazing. I'd like to know what brand it is so I can look into getting one. The comforter was cozy, but the cover over that was old and smelly.
The carpet was gross. It was sticky and damp. The bathroom floor was also sticky. My flip flops literally stuck to the floor. I had to wear shoes in the room except when I was in bed. The ice from the machine tasted really funny. I came home sick.

It's really run down. They are very, very over-priced.

Lasonya from Tyler, TX
August 2, 2014
6.0
The front desk staff was very friendly during check in.
I left a pair of k Swiss purple and white tennis shoes in the room.and I know I left them and they were not returned to the office. Therefore,I didn't get them back. Sadness, because I needed those shoes.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Theodore, AL
June 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good price and good location to Auburn University

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast included cereal, waffles, fruit, muffins, biscuits and gravy. Coffee and juice was available at all hours. The rooms were adequate for the price we paid and the star rating. It was clean but needed updating. It was very close to Auburn University and many eating places. We enjoyed our one night stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
It was a non smoking room, but there were holes from cigarette burns on the bedcover. The bathroom door would not close. The pillows were way too small and lumpy.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Lucedale, MS
February 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was superb - friendly, helpful, very professional. Hotel was very clean as well.
No

Very clean 2 star hotel with 5 star staff. I had to work from my room for a half day and the internet speed was sufficient and the staff were very accommodating, allowing me a late checkout and offering fresh coffee as I was leaving to get back on the road.

Couple
Timothy from Norfolk, VA
January 14, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Donald from Birmingham, AL
January 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Inexpensive hotel. Good location.
For a 2 star hotel, it was good. It just felt like an older property.

Good hotel, especially for the price.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Arrow, OK
January 2, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Front desk Called me 3am to tell me they need my credit card number again due to error on their computer. What a ghetto place....
Front desk Called me 3am to tell me they need my credit card number again due to error on their computer. What a ghetto place....

Please get some trainings for your staff and owners

Reviews of Quality Inn Auburn
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg