Quality Inn Auburn

Quality Inn Auburn

Quality Inn Auburn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
2283 South College Street
Auburn, AL 36830

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Auburn in Auburn

# 10 of 12 hotels in Auburn
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Auburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Auburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Enterprise, AL
January 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Location
Dirty hotel, loud voices heard thru walls at 3 am, coffee not available on Saturday morning, and attendant had no idea how to fix, sink cracked in room... Overall terrible experience...
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
September 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff was friendly and accommodating.
The first room assigned had beds unmade and dirty towels on the bathroom floor. The second room key did not work. We had to return to the front desk multiple times. There is no business center.
Solo Traveler
Angela from Mobile, AL
August 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
nasty

nasty hotel--no elevator

Family Traveling with Teens
Chris from Land O Lakes, FL
August 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Location to Auburn University and I 85.
The whole hotel was very run down. Room smelled like mold. Room was not even ready to occupy when we arrived. Cleaning staff was not friendly at all. Had to ask for towels and cleaning of bathroom. Was not worth the cheap rate we paid to stay there.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nolensville, TN
August 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Smoke smell in hallways. Breakfast was disgusting.
Briana from Auburn, AL
August 4, 2015
My room was much more updated and clean than the lobby, stairwell, and hallways. Location is good depending on where you want to go (Supper Club and Waffle House almost next door).
Couple
Clifton from Eufaula, AL
July 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
The bathroom was clean.
1. We had burns in the cover even though we were in a non smoking room.2. We could hear everything that was going on in the next room.3. The iron spilled water when we tried to use it.4. The entire floor smelled like marijuana.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Gulf Breeze, FL
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
nothing
I've stayed in 10 peso@nite flophouses in the 3rd world that were cleaner than this place. Every carpet in halls and rooms were filthy. Trash, towels, cig butts in every stairwell. My kids counted 7 clothes iron burns melted into the carpet in our room.

Kid rolled on the floor and came up covered in dog hair. Owner/ staff obviously have no pride in the appearance of this place because all problems I observed were easily fixed with elbow grease and clorox. I guess the undergrads need a place to trash when attending home Tiger games, but the owner ought to at least try to clean the place in between.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
July 16, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
DISGUSTING!!! The carpet was nasty, and everything smelled bad. Also, the latch on our door was cracked. It looked like someone had tried to bust through.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location
Carpet in lobby and hall is filthy. Rooms have a light switch in entry but is not connected to anything so you have to walk into a very dark room. Check in manager was finally cooperative after lots of discussion about the incorrect room being assigned.
Reviews of Quality Inn Auburn
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.