Quality Inn Auburn

Quality Inn Auburn

Quality Inn Auburn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
2283 South College Street
Auburn, AL 36830

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Auburn in Auburn

# 10 of 12 hotels in Auburn
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Auburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Auburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Clifton from Eufaula, AL
July 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
The bathroom was clean.
1. We had burns in the cover even though we were in a non smoking room.2. We could hear everything that was going on in the next room.3. The iron spilled water when we tried to use it.4. The entire floor smelled like marijuana.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Gulf Breeze, FL
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
nothing
I've stayed in 10 peso@nite flophouses in the 3rd world that were cleaner than this place. Every carpet in halls and rooms were filthy. Trash, towels, cig butts in every stairwell. My kids counted 7 clothes iron burns melted into the carpet in our room.

Kid rolled on the floor and came up covered in dog hair. Owner/ staff obviously have no pride in the appearance of this place because all problems I observed were easily fixed with elbow grease and clorox. I guess the undergrads need a place to trash when attending home Tiger games, but the owner ought to at least try to clean the place in between.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
July 16, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
DISGUSTING!!! The carpet was nasty, and everything smelled bad. Also, the latch on our door was cracked. It looked like someone had tried to bust through.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location
Carpet in lobby and hall is filthy. Rooms have a light switch in entry but is not connected to anything so you have to walk into a very dark room. Check in manager was finally cooperative after lots of discussion about the incorrect room being assigned.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoover, AL
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel staff was great and accommodating . Old hotel that needs upgrades but clean. Typical College town hotel.
Pets allowed and smoking rooms
Couple
Jeff from Birmingham, AL
April 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
THanks Will Do More Business with you
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prattville, AL
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great location, bed was comfortable
cigarette holes in bedspread (non-smoking room), carpet was dirty (left feet dirty walking barefoot)
Business Traveler
Collier from Mobile, AL
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Bed was comfortable room was clean
Carpet and furniture had noticeable damage
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucker, GA
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Comfortably beds, clean restroom, great breakfast.
There was a shortage in the table lamp, the fridge kept cutting off, windows were dirty. No elevators
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location

Old hotel, not dirty just old. Room was clean, staff was friendly and the location was great for all our Auburn needs.

Reviews of Quality Inn Auburn
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.