Quality Inn Atlanta Northlake

Quality Inn Atlanta Northlake in Atlanta

Quality Inn Atlanta Northlake

Quality Inn Atlanta Northlake Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2155 Ranchwood Drive
Atlanta, GA 30345

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Atlanta Northlake in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Atlanta Northlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Atlanta Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Atlanta Northlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sherry from Atlanta, GA
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
this was the cleanest 2 star hotel i have been in. The staff was friendly and helpful. I was comfortable. Very Pleased!
no
Couple
Ricky from Fort Payne, AL
October 15, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Torry from Decatur, GA
October 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location was very convenient.
The beds were small
Anne from San Diego, CA
July 9, 2014
5.0
staffs
not worth that price

Their internet is TERRIBLE: off-and-on, totally unreliable!

Group Traveler
Kim from Raleigh, NC
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Daneal from Rosedale, MD
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Leaving
EXTRA SMALL rooms

Needs a desperate make over. Please step into the century we currently live in. A use carpet de-odorizer.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, GA
April 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
Cleanliness. Found hair in the bed.

Decent hotel. Most of the rooms are outside entry rooms. The 3rd floor has inside entry rooms.

Couple
Tashia from Slidell, LA
November 23, 2013
Couple
8.0
If u book and pay for your room up front you don't have to pay a deposit! Room was clean and was nice forxxx a night and they have hot breakfast in the mornings!

Great place to stay, very reasonable, very clean. Hot breakfast in the morning!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Opelika, AL
September 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was extremely clean.
Odd smell in lobby and hallways

Stayed here with my husband and two kids for a birthday visit to the aquarium for my son. The hotel staff was efficient and pleasant. While there was an odd smell in the lobby and hallways, the room was extremely clean and smelled great. Beds weren't extremely comfortable, but for the price everything was great. Breakfast was included, which was an additional perk. We would definitely stay here again. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Skyler from York, ME
September 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
Free breakfast.
Wifi didn't work

It was fine. Motel. Nothing special. Gave me a place to sleep.

Reviews of Quality Inn Atlanta Northlake
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Atlanta Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg