Quality Inn Atlanta Northlake

Quality Inn Atlanta Northlake in Atlanta

Quality Inn Atlanta Northlake

Quality Inn Atlanta Northlake Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2155 Ranchwood Drive
Atlanta, GA 30345

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Atlanta Northlake in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Atlanta Northlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Atlanta Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Atlanta Northlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Anne from San Diego, CA
July 9, 2014
5.0
staffs
not worth that price

Their internet is TERRIBLE: off-and-on, totally unreliable!

Group Traveler
Kim from Raleigh, NC
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Daneal from Rosedale, MD
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Leaving
EXTRA SMALL rooms

Needs a desperate make over. Please step into the century we currently live in. A use carpet de-odorizer.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, GA
April 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
Cleanliness. Found hair in the bed.

Decent hotel. Most of the rooms are outside entry rooms. The 3rd floor has inside entry rooms.

Couple
Tashia from Slidell, LA
November 23, 2013
Couple
8.0
If u book and pay for your room up front you don't have to pay a deposit! Room was clean and was nice forxxx a night and they have hot breakfast in the mornings!

Great place to stay, very reasonable, very clean. Hot breakfast in the morning!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Opelika, AL
September 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was extremely clean.
Odd smell in lobby and hallways

Stayed here with my husband and two kids for a birthday visit to the aquarium for my son. The hotel staff was efficient and pleasant. While there was an odd smell in the lobby and hallways, the room was extremely clean and smelled great. Beds weren't extremely comfortable, but for the price everything was great. Breakfast was included, which was an additional perk. We would definitely stay here again. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Skyler from York, ME
September 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
Free breakfast.
Wifi didn't work

It was fine. Motel. Nothing special. Gave me a place to sleep.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscaloosa, AL
September 7, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
The cheap rate per night
The air conditioner did not cool the room very well
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
September 1, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Location, staff was friendly, breakfast was nice.
Rooms could use some TLC, but nothing horrible.

Was good enough for the one night we needed it for. Would recommend for easy nights, where you need a decent place to stay for a night in a good location to highway and downtown Atl.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Britain, CT
August 26, 2013
Group Traveler
2.0
when I booked the hotel, priceline said it was 3 stars. It was not. Pool was filthy; it had algae growing in it. The hallways smelled awful. Staff did not understand basic sanitation. It was a dump. I would never go back, and I blame priceline.

a dump

Reviews of Quality Inn Atlanta Northlake
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Atlanta Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg