Quality Inn Athens

Quality Inn Athens

Quality  Inn Athens Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
1488 Thrasher Boulevard
Athens, AL 35611

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Athens in Athens

# 4 of 10 hotels in Athens
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Athens
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Athens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Athens

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Winslow, IL
August 17, 2015
9.0
Easy access, very fair rating.
Waffle maker wasn't working. There was a car with 2 flat tires by office had been sitting there " for a long time"
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Strongsville, OH
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Friendly, helpful staff.
Main lobby is separate building all of the rooms.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, OH
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It was close to the interstate.
It took forever to check in. They were having computer issues. At 2:30 in the morning, I just wanted to get to bed.
Karen from Summerfield, FL
August 5, 2015
Hotel employee was very helpful in trying to resolve our issues.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Pendleton, IN
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It was very dirty. Exposed wiring conduit in room. Extremely dirty furniture. Terrible.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
June 10, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Location
Roll away bed had holes and rips in mattress. Comforter on bed had stains and large bug on floor in bathroom. Chair in room arms very worn and stained. Walls dirty in main room and bathroom.
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Pendleton, SC
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean room and jacuzzi tub
Behind stores
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dana from Fort Gordon, GA
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location
The room was supposed to be a non smoking room, but apparently the room had been smoked in or the room next to it was being smoked in. If someone requests a smoke free room they should expect to NOT smell smoke.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
October 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
Nothing...except I didn't see any bugs.
The room smelled, dusty, musty. Even running the a/c didn't clear it.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cantrall, IL
September 7, 2014
1.0
I am disabled. I called and asked for a room close to the lobby. We were given the farthest room from the lobby with a pool in front of it. I could not get my wheelchair to the door.
Reviews of Quality Inn Athens
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Athens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.