Quality Inn At Town Center

Quality Inn At Town Center

Quality Inn At Town Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2001 Boundary Street
Beaufort, SC 29902

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn At Town Center in Beaufort

# 9 of 15 hotels in Beaufort
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn At Town Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn At Town Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn At Town Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
I only had to sleep there one night.
Upon arrival the toilet was clogged and backed up to the brim with the previous guest's fecal matter. The fact that the cleaning crew didn't even notice this (or at least did nothing about it) left us with many doubts about the cleanliness of the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Statesville, NC
August 9, 2016
Couple
7.0
It was very hot, given that it is August, and the AC in our room did not work. When we came in it was ok, but not a comfortable temperature. We turned the AC down as far as it would go, and no change in temperature occurred.
Couple
Connie from Marietta, NC
August 2, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Harold from Norfolk, VA
August 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I found a bed bug!! The neighbors next to us found one too..it was the worse experience I ever had..I will never stay there again.You are lucky if I choose not to sue..
Group Traveler
Harrol from White Lake, MI
July 30, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Only complaint I have is that they had no canopy cover at the pool and it was 106 degrees out.
Couple
Richard from Saint Augustine, FL
July 10, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location to town center.
Pool water needs cleaning.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mill, SC
June 14, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
cockroaches ... caused me to sleep in my clothes and afraid to sleep with mouth open..made me very uncomfortable. I was told that the area was sold out. Didn't eat the free breakfast for obvious reasons.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandersville, GA
June 12, 2016
4.0
Have stayed at this hotel several times and the staff is always friendly and professional
Killed two very large cockroaches in my room during this stay. Door would not open/close without difficulty. At breakfast the gravy for the biscuits and gravy was cold.
Verified Hotel Guest from Milner, GA
June 7, 2016
7.0
Location
Could use an update
Senior Travelers
Susie from Stuart, FL
May 25, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
The hotel was close to town with several places within walking distance for coffee & sandwiches.
There were lighting issues in room, maintenance came quickly upward unable to replace the bulbs due to a previous electrical problem. We were offered another room but declined.
Reviews of Quality Inn At Town Center
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn At Town Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.