Quality Inn At Town Center

Quality Inn At Town Center

Quality Inn At Town Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
2001 Boundary Street
Beaufort, SC 29902

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn At Town Center in Beaufort

# 9 of 15 hotels in Beaufort
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn At Town Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn At Town Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn At Town Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Linda from Sunburg, MN
July 31, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Teawana from Springfield, MO
June 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel is in a good location.
This is the second time we went and they had a plumbing issue and not enough wash clothe and towels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mooresville, NC
May 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
My kids enjoyed the pool
its a little rough on the outside, but I was pleasantly surprised that it didn't live up to some of the reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, PA
May 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location was perfect. Beautiful set up. Staff was friendly and the breakfast was good.
The bed sheets were not clean. That was my only complaint. Everything else was 5 star to me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Larry from Ladson, SC
April 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location. price
elevator was not working. {not an inconvenience], we were on second floor. air condition unit in room leaked
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
April 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location. Despite the construction around the area the hotel was in a convenient location
The hotel itself looked rundown. Door handle to the room was loose. Reservation could not be found by name or my confirmation number, finally found another way.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
April 10, 2017
Couple
2.0
Nothing
Everything
Senior Travelers
Kenneth from Elmsford, NY
March 21, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandersville, GA
March 5, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Broadalbin, NY
March 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Check out
Dirty floors, broken lights, Cigarette holes burned into bedding, uncomfortable beds,...
Reviews of Quality Inn At Town Center
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn At Town Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.