Quality Inn At Quechee Gorge

Quality Inn At Quechee Gorge

Quality Inn At Quechee Gorge Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
5817 Woodstock Rd., Rt. 4
Quechee, VT 05059

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn At Quechee Gorge in White River Junction

# 4 of 8 hotels in White River Junction
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn At Quechee Gorge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn At Quechee Gorge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn At Quechee Gorge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Min-Hun from Grafton, MA
March 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Benjamin from Woodinville, WA
February 26, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Berta from Lake Elmore, VT
February 15, 2017
Group Traveler
4.0
Close to the tournament where my child played his games.
The rooms were freezing cold even with the heat cranked up. Also, I suggested to many families that we start there because of the pool for the kids. However, it was closed early in Saturday and was. It open for use on Sunday. This was very disappointing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
February 1, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice rural setting. Not that expensive. Clean
Rooms beginning to show some wear
Verified Hotel Guest from Pawcatuck, CT
January 9, 2017
10.0
Room was very clean, free breakfast was great,quiet between rooms, pool was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford, VA
January 7, 2017
Couple
4.0
The pool was nice and well heated, and the staff were all very nice and helpful.
Our first room had mold on the ceiling of the bathroom, and when we switched, the sheets in the new room were too small for the bed and kept falling off, and on top of that there was about 4 big stains on them.
Senior Travelers
Theresa from Barrington, NH
December 28, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was convenient for us because we visited our grandson in Hartland. We were there when it was snowing and the staff cleaned the driveway and also sanded for ice.
NO
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
November 3, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean. Away from craziness of White River Junction w/o being too far away. Rooms are decent. Showing some wear and tear but clean. People always nice.
Road noise of Route 5 (right in front of motel) can be an issue.
Verified Hotel Guest from Goshen, IN
October 25, 2016
5.0
location and cleanliness
bed was not comfortable, small room, outside doors
Couple
Scott from Haverhill, MA
October 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything was very nice. Very very clean
Nothing
Reviews of Quality Inn At Quechee Gorge
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn At Quechee Gorge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.