Americas Best Value Inn Hinesville

Americas Best Value Inn Hinesville

Americas Best Value Inn Hinesville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
706 East Oglethorpe Highway
Hinesville, GA 31313
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Hinesville in Hinesville

# 7 of 12 hotels in Hinesville
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Hinesville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Hinesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Hinesville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
June 22, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0
Excellent staff. Ample food for continental breakfast.
Loud talking, motorcycles from club across from my room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melia from Cape Girardeau, MO
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The price
The hotel looked clean but the sheets and covers felt wet and like something was crawling us all night. It had a smell of sewer and mildew it smelled so bad we checked in around 7:30pm and checked out at 4:40am the next morning. The floor felt nasty.
Suzanne from Villa Rica, GA
May 9, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
May 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Yonkers, NY
April 19, 2016
1.0
Hated it stay away!!!!!!
I HAVE BED BUG BITES ALL OVER ME NEVER STAY THERE THOUGHT I GOT A STEAL ON THE PRICE BUT ALL THE MONEY I SAVED IM SPENDING ON LOTION FOR MY BITES
Business Traveler
Willie from Conley, GA
April 18, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
The sheets on the bed were comfortable.
I saw roaches. The room had an odor.The coffee pot was not clean. There wasn't a stirrer for the coffee in the room. The plastic covering the coffee cups were open.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Price/service/clean rooms
It was next to a 2 bar/ night clubs. Not easy for a grandmother with 3 toddlers to be able to go out to get ice out there! I can smell marihuana smoking! Also no playground for children. Breakfast timescould be a little longer! Closed to early.
Couple
Nicky from Fort Stewart, GA
March 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
How big the room was
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, WV
March 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The sheets were clean, staff friendly
Dirty, stained, sticky. Breakfast was packages goods, not even an apple or banana
Couple
Robert from South Easton, MA
March 11, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Hinesville
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Hinesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.