Quality Inn At Eglin Afb

Quality Inn At Eglin Afb

Quality Inn At Eglin Afb Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
101 Highway 85 North
Niceville, FL 32578

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn At Eglin Afb in Niceville

# 5 of 5 hotels in Niceville
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn At Eglin Afb
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn At Eglin Afb
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn At Eglin Afb

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Eric from Davenport, FL
August 2, 2016
1.0
In a nice location to where we were going
There where Roach in the room and stain on the sheets I will never stay at that quality inn not worth --- for one night
Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from Highlands, TX
July 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
After check in and going out to eat we returned to find that somebody was in the room while we're gone. Pillows and blankets were messed up like somebody laid down. We couldn't get another room for the night so we stayed awake
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Biloxi, MS
July 4, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Peter from Ocala, FL
June 28, 2016
10.0
Staff And Breakfast
Rooms not cleaned could be a great place need to hire better ckeaning staff
Couple
Sara from Normal, IL
June 15, 2016
Couple
1.0
Lots of channels
Awful. The bed had pee stains. The fake wood base board was falling off. The floor was dirty and gritty. Bathroom smelled like trash.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hamid from Casselbery, FL
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing likely, bad area ugly, nasty rooms for a higher price. Better pay $20 more and stay somewhere else. Pictures are not real.
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa Beach, FL
March 31, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leroy from Waggaman, LA
January 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
Couple
Caarne from Hampton, GA
September 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was clean with decent cable.
The Internet was slow. Hard wood floor kept our feet dirty.
Couple
Tyeasha from Jackson, LA
August 2, 2015
Couple
1.0
Baseboard lose, dirty towels, tub dirty, phone didn't work
Reviews of Quality Inn At Eglin Afb
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn At Eglin Afb
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.