Quality Inn At Eglin Afb

Quality Inn At Eglin Afb in Niceville

Quality Inn At Eglin Afb

Quality Inn At Eglin Afb Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
101 Highway 85 North
Niceville, FL 32578

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn At Eglin Afb in Niceville

# 5 of 5 hotels in Niceville
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn At Eglin Afb
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn At Eglin Afb
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn At Eglin Afb

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plant City, FL
October 23, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Ledge, MI
July 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location to airport and visit. Great free breakfast that was well attended to. Very friendly and helpful front desk.
Maybe parking spaces availability.
Couple
Robert from Leesburg, GA
June 11, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jonathan from Alabaster, AL
June 10, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The location and the lady in the kitchen area for breakfast was very helpful.
There were several lights in the hotel room that didn't work.
Randall from Carrabelle, FL
May 13, 2014
7.0
The cost was about right for the Hotel, but you guys charged me 25 dollars on top of the cost....I want be using you guys again!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Niceville, FL
April 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was recently remodeled, bed was comfortable, check in was smooth.
Girl at front desk wouldn't elaborate on room incidentalls, told her I didn't need the phone and my previous stays there and the location in Crestview didn't require a credit card for incidentalls. I would have no issue with that if she explained it.

Location is great, near a burger king and ruby tuesday. Walmart and Publix are 5 min away.

Couple
Kelley from Milton, FL
October 21, 2013
Couple
3.0
The location was perfect.
I did not like the urine in the toilet upon arrival nor the fact that the seat was up. It was obvious the bathroom had not been cleaned. I also did not like the molded coffee filter left in the coffee pot. Again, the room was not clean.

The staff was pleasant. Between the urine in the toilet (seat was still up) upon arrival to the room and the moldy coffee filter left in the coffee pot, it was appearant the room was not cleaned very well. When I expressed my disapproval at the front desk I was informed I could not get a discount because I had secured my room and paid for it already.

Business Traveler
Wesley from Tallahassee, FL
October 15, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The new remodeled rooms
My original room was in a smoking room

I would stay again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Defuniak Springs, FL
October 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
Staff was incredibly friendly, room was very clean and comfortable. Bed had 5 soft fluffy pillows.
Because my room was on the inside hallway overlooking the pool it was a short walk to my vehicle but not enough to knock anything off the score.

Room was clean, good sized for the star level. Room appeared to have been freshly painted.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
September 25, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Room and bed
Pool chairs and air needed to be redone

Right location. I can't say anything bad about the room or amenities. The pool area really needs to be overhauled. All chairs were were torn and there were no pool towels.

Reviews of Quality Inn At Eglin Afb
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn At Eglin Afb
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg