Quality Inn Arlington

Quality Inn Arlington in Arlington

Quality Inn Arlington

Quality Inn Arlington Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
5200 172Nd Street N.E.
Arlington, WA 98223

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Arlington in Arlington

# 2 of 4 hotels in Arlington
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Arlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Arlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Arlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kevin from Flagstaff, AZ
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The location was very convenient for all my needs.
The breakfast was mediocre.
Couple
Glenn from Calgary, Canada
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff and a clean, quiet room

Quick and easy access to the interstate but the location itself was quiet

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hayley from Chubbuck, ID
June 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The rooms were very clean and neat. Staff was very friendly and always someone to talk to if there was an issue.
I did not like that all the bedding was white and that I was getting charged right and left.

It is a two story building and is very clean. they have a delicious continental breakfast until 9 am. Staff is very friendly and always there when you need them.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
May 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Comfortable beds and pillows are not too big. Price was great. Only about a 5 minute drive from freeway. 10 min. to Tulalip.
Fridge a bit noisy but if you're a light sleeper, unplug it.

Rooms were clean and quiet.

Couple
Harry from Bellingham, WA
April 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was great to stay the evening. We Did not need the high dollar rooms offered at the Casino, but the short drive. A great alternative.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
February 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and quiet. The continental breakfast was very good. I would have stayed more nights if my trip had required.
The cleaning products / laundry soap they used was a little overwhelming.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Alberni, Canada
January 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The desk clerk was very friendly and welcoming.
We had arrived a day prior to this booking and were disappointed that staff did not clean our room when we were out for the day. Water pressure was very low and water dial for temperature was opposite - when finally figured out dial water was lukewarm.

Basic accommodation. Disappointing that housekeeping didn't clean the room. Probably stay somewhere else next trip.

Couple
Amy from Chelan, WA
December 31, 2013
Couple
8.0
quiet and clean
room service did not replace bath mat when serviced. Breakfast coffee was very weak. wiuld like to have seen an elevator.

priced right for convenience to our destination

Couple
Michael from Alpine, CA
December 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
Hotel room was clean, the customer service excellent, they are kind and accommodating to our pet.
One improvement that can be done, coffee brand in the room can be better (changed to another brand)

Plenty of parking space. Very convenient location, next to the Buzzin Steak House which provides excellent food. There is also pizza next door.

Business Traveler
Ray from Spokane, WA
November 21, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Location and breakfast
The room only had 1 bath towel, NO coffee maker, No kleenex tissue and the air conditioner DID NOT work. The unit was set on high fan, coldest setting and it was 76 degrees in our room all night.

The hotel needs better control over the house keeping staff. Something about being short handed was why our room was not done right. That is not a concern of a weary traveler looking for a clean comfortable room. Also, for the price listed it should have coffe and tea service in the room.

Reviews of Quality Inn Arlington
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Arlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg