Quality Inn Arlington

Quality Inn Arlington in Arlington

Quality Inn Arlington

Quality Inn Arlington Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
5200 172Nd Street N.E.
Arlington, WA 98223

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Arlington in Arlington

# 2 of 4 hotels in Arlington
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Arlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Arlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Arlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Allen from Aspen, CO
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley, WA
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, pleasant updated room. Had a feeling of understated luxury. Room was a little small, but decorated so nicely almost didn't notice.
Couple
Joan from Winnipeg, Canada
August 27, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Yun from Urbana, IL
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The room was big with a high ceiling (2nd floor) and the staff was friendly.
The hair dryer was broken but the staff did provide a backup when requested. The continental breakfast was very limited.

It is next to a small municipal airport and it is cool to watch the ultra-light planes come in for a landing.

Senior Travelers
Beverly from Keizer, OR
August 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
The receptionist was very nice and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was very nice, a definite plus!
The lighting was terrible! The carpet really needed to be clean, actually, replaced. I was very uncomfortable walking without slippees or shoes.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
the location and also the room space. there is also continental breakfast although several items tend to missing several days in a row such as peanut butter, yogurt, eggs and fruits. the bed was comfortable.
we stayed there for 3 nights and had many problems: no power, sink not working, but the most upsetting was the poor management. The staff was friendly but not helpful either for not having authority or not having the right tools. It was frustrating.

we are a family of 4 plus our pet for the first night. three people stayed for additional 2 nights. The room lost power after we came back at 10:45 pm. all appliances not working and bathroom was dark, my son fell and bruised himself. the next room also lost power and stuff was not able to fix but we were blammed of using appliances which we did not. the hotel was full so we had no room to switch to. even though the stuff promised a discount / credit but it did not happen when we checked out because "nothing was put into the computer". It took me four phone calls to finally get 27 percent discount for that day, and humiliation from the staff. we switched to a different room the next two days but the sink was not working. I put a request but still did not fix. it was inconvenient because most of the family members wear contact lenses. beware of the extra charges of safe and other unclear charges: I told the stuff that I do not use in room safe ($1.50 per day if used) but still got charged. I called later to get the money back. So unpleasant. there are only two hotels in the area and they are full every weekends. It seems they don't care to do it right. ...read more

Couple
Cindy from Calgary, Canada
August 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff were friendly and very helpful
The door handle on room 110 was difficult to open from the inside.

The breakfast was okay but a larger fruit selection would be wonderful.

Senior Travelers
Wendy from Vancouver, Canada
July 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The room was spacious, updated, well furnished and had very comfortable beds.
The bathroom needed some updating as well as the lighting was rather dim above the sink area. The complimentary breakfast was rather disappointing.

The hotel staff were friendly, the price was reasonable, it was quiet and was well equipped with a large refrigerator and free WiFi. Lots of channels on the TV to choose from and would stay there again should we be looking in the area again in the future.

Business Traveler
Kevin from Flagstaff, AZ
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The location was very convenient for all my needs.
The breakfast was mediocre.
Couple
Glenn from Calgary, Canada
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff and a clean, quiet room

Quick and easy access to the interstate but the location itself was quiet

Reviews of Quality Inn Arlington
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Arlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg