Quality Inn Arlington

Quality Inn Arlington in Arlington

Quality Inn Arlington

Quality Inn Arlington Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
5200 172Nd Street N.E.
Arlington, WA 98223

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Arlington in Arlington

# 2 of 4 hotels in Arlington
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Arlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Arlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Arlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marysville, WA
December 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was great. Beautiful sunrise over the airport in the morning. Great breakfast. Gas station and restaurant across the parking lot
Heater was noisy
Ishin from Rockaway, NJ
November 30, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Moss Landing, CA
November 27, 2014
Couple
2.0
The location.
We received flea bites. The carpet was matted and shredded. Dust everywhere. The drapes were brown from not cleaning. The window screens haven't been cleaned in this decade. This place is why over star rated this should be a 2 at max.

Burn the place.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abbotsford, Canada
November 20, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was good for the price we paid
Breakfast was not all that appealing
Couple
Mae from Kennewick, WA
October 30, 2014
Couple
1.0
A little clean.
Yes, old and outdated. Room is too small. No bath tub and shower is too high. Toilet not working properly. It clogged even without flushing toilet paper. My husband had to asked for the plunger from the front desk and had to fix it himself.

Their toilet is not working properly. It seems like they have plumbing issues including the sink, slow drain. Had to used bathroom downstairs several times. Staff aren't helpful either.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was friendly, breakfast was great. No issues really.
Someone had left my alarm clock set to 5am so my first morning I had a rather abrupt and "rude" awakening. *Perhaps have the cleaners make sure they are turned off?* Then the second morning I had another "rude" awakening from my neighbors pounding at 6:30

Overall positive experience. The inside part of my bathroom door lacked a handle..so I didn't close it for fear of being locked in...but I had told the front desk and they had someone coming in that day to fix it, which was nice. :)

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rigby, ID
October 20, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon, Canada
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location, lots of amenities nearby such as Walmart and outlet malls. Friendly staff, shower rod broke in my room and staff were great at getting it fixed quickly. Good breakfast in the morning, waffles, toast, juice, yogurt
Unfortunately there were guests in the hotel that would smoke in their rooms even thought it was non-smoking which made the hallway smell of smoke. This is not the hotels fault but unfortunately there are ignorant people that are inconsiderate of others

We were pleasantly surprised staying at this hotel, even though we were unable to get adjoining rooms as we requested, the staff were able to get us non smoking rooms right across from each other. About 5 mins from the I-5 on a quiet road so very little noise to keep you awake at night. Very helpful staff. Would stay here again

Couple
John from Rosemount, MN
September 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
The manager was so cheerful and extremely helpful.
The washers and dryers were a nice feature, since we stayed for 4 nights and 4 days. However, the dryers stated on the front that the cost to operate was $1.00, but in fact on of them cost $1.25, so that was a bit annoying.

The dining area was lovely.

Business Traveler
Allen from Aspen, CO
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Arlington
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Arlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg