Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets

Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets

Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
5200 172nd Street N.E.
Arlington, WA 98223

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets in Arlington

# 2 of 4 hotels in Arlington
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dupont, WA
June 28, 2016
Couple
5.0
Fairly updated.
Too many carbs with breakfast, needs to be more well rounded. Room needed overall cleaning, cobwebs at ceiling and gunk on ceiling and wallpaper. Room decor very dark so made it a bit depressing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walla Walla, WA
June 21, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
Our room was not ready when we went to check in @ 5:00 pm. Some one needed a bottom floor room at the last minute so we were told that even though we had a reservation and made arrangements ahead for our pet we would have to wait. NoT happy.
Business Traveler
Aaron from Saginaw, MI
June 12, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Yongjie from Portland, OR
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wenatchee, WA
April 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Is very clean good location and the costumer service is awesome.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Denham Springs, LA
April 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was accommodating and welcoming. Great staff my entire stay was enjoyable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
February 17, 2016
Couple
4.0
The breakfast was awesome.
the room was small and the our towels were stained.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marysville, WA
February 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The waffle I had for breakfast was good
Everything, the walls are paper thin, they double charged me the pet fee and the staff was unreasonable and lied about what they had done. I would never stay there again, I couldn't sleep at all due to noise from all of the doors opening and closing
Business Traveler
Colton from Arlington, WA
January 25, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
It's in a good location to get to the highway without being too close. Also it allows pets so that's a plus.
Had an issue with our sink and told them on the first day. A week later and it was still never even looked at.
Reviews of Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.