Quality Inn Arlington

Quality Inn Arlington in Arlington

Quality Inn Arlington

Quality Inn Arlington Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
5200 172Nd Street N.E.
Arlington, WA 98223

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Arlington in Arlington

# 1 of 4 hotels in Arlington
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Arlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Arlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Arlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
the location and also the room space. there is also continental breakfast although several items tend to missing several days in a row such as peanut butter, yogurt, eggs and fruits. the bed was comfortable.
we stayed there for 3 nights and had many problems: no power, sink not working, but the most upsetting was the poor management. The staff was friendly but not helpful either for not having authority or not having the right tools. It was frustrating.

we are a family of 4 plus our pet for the first night. three people stayed for additional 2 nights. The room lost power after we came back at 10:45 pm. all appliances not working and bathroom was dark, my son fell and bruised himself. the next room also lost power and stuff was not able to fix but we were blammed of using appliances which we did not. the hotel was full so we had no room to switch to. even though the stuff promised a discount / credit but it did not happen when we checked out because "nothing was put into the computer". It took me four phone calls to finally get 27 percent discount for that day, and humiliation from the staff. we switched to a different room the next two days but the sink was not working. I put a request but still did not fix. it was inconvenient because most of the family members wear contact lenses. beware of the extra charges of safe and other unclear charges: I told the stuff that I do not use in room safe ($1.50 per day if used) but still got charged. I called later to get the money back. So unpleasant. there are only two hotels in the area and they are full every weekends. It seems they don't care to do it right. ...read more

Couple
Cindy from Calgary, Canada
August 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff were friendly and very helpful
The door handle on room 110 was difficult to open from the inside.

The breakfast was okay but a larger fruit selection would be wonderful.

Senior Travelers
Wendy from Vancouver, Canada
July 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The room was spacious, updated, well furnished and had very comfortable beds.
The bathroom needed some updating as well as the lighting was rather dim above the sink area. The complimentary breakfast was rather disappointing.

The hotel staff were friendly, the price was reasonable, it was quiet and was well equipped with a large refrigerator and free WiFi. Lots of channels on the TV to choose from and would stay there again should we be looking in the area again in the future.

Business Traveler
Kevin from Flagstaff, AZ
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The location was very convenient for all my needs.
The breakfast was mediocre.
Couple
Glenn from Calgary, Canada
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff and a clean, quiet room

Quick and easy access to the interstate but the location itself was quiet

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hayley from Chubbuck, ID
June 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The rooms were very clean and neat. Staff was very friendly and always someone to talk to if there was an issue.
I did not like that all the bedding was white and that I was getting charged right and left.

It is a two story building and is very clean. they have a delicious continental breakfast until 9 am. Staff is very friendly and always there when you need them.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
May 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Comfortable beds and pillows are not too big. Price was great. Only about a 5 minute drive from freeway. 10 min. to Tulalip.
Fridge a bit noisy but if you're a light sleeper, unplug it.

Rooms were clean and quiet.

Couple
Harry from Bellingham, WA
April 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was great to stay the evening. We Did not need the high dollar rooms offered at the Casino, but the short drive. A great alternative.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
February 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and quiet. The continental breakfast was very good. I would have stayed more nights if my trip had required.
The cleaning products / laundry soap they used was a little overwhelming.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Alberni, Canada
January 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The desk clerk was very friendly and welcoming.
We had arrived a day prior to this booking and were disappointed that staff did not clean our room when we were out for the day. Water pressure was very low and water dial for temperature was opposite - when finally figured out dial water was lukewarm.

Basic accommodation. Disappointing that housekeeping didn't clean the room. Probably stay somewhere else next trip.

Reviews of Quality Inn Arlington
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Arlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg