Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets

Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets

Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
5200 172nd Street N.E.
Arlington, WA 98223

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets in Arlington

# 2 of 4 hotels in Arlington
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Robin from Coquitlam, Canada
January 11, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Lisa from Bremerton, WA
January 10, 2017
7.0
They are doing a remodel so we did not any cable of tv when we were there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
September 22, 2016
Couple
6.0
Price was good.. Close to Shopping mall. Breakfast was good.
Paper cups in room. I like coffe in a mug.
John from Manson, WA
August 30, 2016
8.0
Clean and quiet. Room was small but adequate.
Oddly, ATM machine was out of order, as was the "business center" and the ice machine
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
August 27, 2016
Couple
4.0
Convenience Store/Service Station next door.
Room not very clean; not given replacement towels for 2nd night, nor coffee cups or coffee supplies for the in-room coffee. Marijuana shop located next door with shady looking characters hanging around hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Winayak from Delta, Canada
August 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
its location which was quiet and its staff was friednly
Unfortunately the a/c in my room was not working. Had a hard time sleeping, had to keep the window open to sleep
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Encinitas, CA
August 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Super fast guest wifi.
Couple
Mike from Lake Forest Park, WA
July 6, 2016
Couple
8.0
good mattress
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dupont, WA
June 28, 2016
Couple
5.0
Fairly updated.
Too many carbs with breakfast, needs to be more well rounded. Room needed overall cleaning, cobwebs at ceiling and gunk on ceiling and wallpaper. Room decor very dark so made it a bit depressing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walla Walla, WA
June 21, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
Our room was not ready when we went to check in @ 5:00 pm. Some one needed a bottom floor room at the last minute so we were told that even though we had a reservation and made arrangements ahead for our pet we would have to wait. NoT happy.
Reviews of Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.