Quality Inn Andrews

Quality Inn Andrews in Andrews

Quality Inn Andrews

Quality Inn Andrews Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
138 Country Hearth Inn Drive
Andrews, NC 28901

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Andrews in Andrews

# 1 of 1 hotels in Andrews
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Andrews
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Andrews
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Andrews

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christi from Tallahassee, FL
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very clean rooms and the staff was very nice and helpful. They had a large variety of things for breakfast which was very helpful for our large family.
No
Solo Traveler
Julian from Troutman, NC
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Reasonable price, friendly staff on Thursday, good continental breakfast
Staff person at Wednesday checkin

Very convenient for the Andrews area

Couple
James from Charleston, IL
July 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
very comfortable and affordable, staff was very nice
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Charlotte, NC
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was first rate and went out of their way to make me feel welcome.
Solo Traveler
Ronald from Johnson City, TN
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly/efficient staff. Many conveniences in the rooms. Quiet +.
No

Clean lobby, breakfast area and rooms were great. Will definitely stay again if in the area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Church Hill, TN
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Extremely friendly and helpful staff. The room was roomy and nice for the price and location. Surrounded by mountains and I loved the views.
We noticed a slight odor, possibly cigarette smoke from the past, upon arrival, not noticed after some time passed.

We were in Andrews visiting family and this was within minutes of there home. Very handy for us.

Mengyu from Newark, DE
April 6, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, SC
December 4, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The lady at the front desk was amazingly helpful and pleasant.
No

This hotel was a treat. It was rated 2 stars so I was a little nervous about what I would find. It was beautiful in the lobby. My room was everything I needed it to be. Had a fridge, and was very clean. Front desk lady got me signed up for their rewards program and was very pleasant to work with.

Couple
Marjore from Sweetwater, TN
November 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything.........
Hotel. Was great, priceline screwed up the reservation and overcharged us nearly $20.00

Hotel exceeded our expectations.

Reviews of Quality Inn Andrews
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Andrews
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Andrews
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Andrews
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Andrews
dg