Quality Inn Andrews

Quality Inn Andrews in Andrews

Quality Inn Andrews

Quality Inn Andrews Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
138 Country Hearth Inn Drive
Andrews, NC 28901

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Andrews in Andrews

# 1 of 1 hotels in Andrews
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Andrews
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Andrews
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Andrews

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Charlotte, NC
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was first rate and went out of their way to make me feel welcome.
Solo Traveler
Ronald from Johnson City, TN
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly/efficient staff. Many conveniences in the rooms. Quiet +.
No

Clean lobby, breakfast area and rooms were great. Will definitely stay again if in the area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Church Hill, TN
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Extremely friendly and helpful staff. The room was roomy and nice for the price and location. Surrounded by mountains and I loved the views.
We noticed a slight odor, possibly cigarette smoke from the past, upon arrival, not noticed after some time passed.

We were in Andrews visiting family and this was within minutes of there home. Very handy for us.

Mengyu from Newark, DE
April 6, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, SC
December 4, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The lady at the front desk was amazingly helpful and pleasant.
No

This hotel was a treat. It was rated 2 stars so I was a little nervous about what I would find. It was beautiful in the lobby. My room was everything I needed it to be. Had a fridge, and was very clean. Front desk lady got me signed up for their rewards program and was very pleasant to work with.

Couple
Marjore from Sweetwater, TN
November 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything.........
Hotel. Was great, priceline screwed up the reservation and overcharged us nearly $20.00

Hotel exceeded our expectations.

Solo Traveler
Qianna from Centerville, GA
September 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0

For 2 stars I was expecting a shabby run down place, but was pleasantly surprised. The lobby was clean and the staff was friendly. The room was clean and smoke free. Breakfast in the morning was simple, except you can make your own waffles. Parking was right in front of the door which was nice since it was raining when I left. Overall I was satisfied. This place was better than a 3 star I stayed in the weekend before. I would stay here again ...read more

Group Traveler
Scott from South Bend, IN
August 28, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Location was excellent for access to scenic rides. Hotel was very clean. Large room, microwave, fridge and pool. Friendly staff.
No complaints here!

Large clean room. Amenities such as microwave, fridge, pool and complimentary breakfast was nice.

Solo Traveler
Marvn from Goodlettville, TN
July 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
clean room check in and out fast though they had no vending machine I'd stay there again any time
Solo Traveler
David from Jupiter, FL
July 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nicer then I thought it would be. Friendly staff.
Location from within the town. Hard to find.

Belive me when I say, for the price that I got from Priceline, you couldn't beat it. First time ever I used priceline and I will certanly try it again.

Reviews of Quality Inn Andrews
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Andrews
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Andrews
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Andrews
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Andrews
dg