Quality Inn & Suites Seabrook- Nasa- Kemah

Quality Inn & Suites Seabrook- Nasa- Kemah

Quality Inn & Suites Seabrook- Nasa- Kemah Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2720 Nasa Parkway
Seabrook, TX 77586

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Seabrook- Nasa- Kemah in Seabrook

# 3 of 5 hotels in Seabrook
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Seabrook- Nasa- Kemah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Seabrook- Nasa- Kemah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Seabrook- Nasa- Kemah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corning, NY
January 21, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammy from Blue Springs, MO
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was decent for the price. Very clean and comfortable and the free breakfast was fantastic. I would probably stay here again. The staff was very nice.
The TV got very poor reception. This was not a big problem as I wasn't there much, but we did watch a football game here and it was a bit fuzzy. The rooms are a bit dark even with all of the lights on.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baden-Baden, Germany
November 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
... serving one of the best continental breakfast, friendly staff - particularly the manager, no peds allowed, so you can be sure you hear no dogs barking in the night, and the rooms smell not after peds, so it was a pleasure to stay their !!!
... the mattresses in my room were saggy, but they are working on a replacement of them.
Group Traveler
Terrance from Shreveport, LA
November 10, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
November 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Extremely well maintained and clean.
Nothing
Group Traveler
Jordan from Haltom City, TX
October 18, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Location, breakfast, and price.
Cleanliness could've been better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crosby, TX
October 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location was good for many attractions in the area. The receptionist at checkin was very nice. The bed was comfortable.
It was not the "Quality" I expected. The door to the room was hard to open and close. We did not have wifi the first day. The porch and area where we had to enter the hotel were very dirty and sticky with many spills. Litter everywhere.

I would not go back to this location. It was not worth the money - too expensive for the quality of room and it was just downright dirty around the hotel.

Couple
Victor from Portland, OR
October 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
This room met the requirements we had for a great price.
There was a smoking area just outside the back door. Should be moved farther from where public has to walk.

I would stay there again. The bed was comfortable, the breakfast was good. The staff was nice. We were able to print boarding passes for our flight later in the day at the business center. It is close enough to easily drive to Kemah, Johnson Space Center, and has nearby restaurants.

Couple
Roger from O'Fallon, IL
October 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Convenient to to the many of the sites we wanted to visit.
An elevator in the front part of the building as well as the back would be a nice touch.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bergenfield, NJ
September 10, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice people and its cheap
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Seabrook- Nasa- Kemah
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Seabrook- Nasa- Kemah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.