Quality Inn And Suites Yacht Club Basin

Quality Inn And Suites Yacht Club Basin in Seabrook

Quality Inn And Suites Yacht Club Basin

Quality Inn And Suites Yacht Club Basin Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2720 Nasa Parkway
Seabrook, TX 77586

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn And Suites Yacht Club Basin in Seabrook

# 4 of 6 hotels in Seabrook
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn And Suites Yacht Club Basin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites Yacht Club Basin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn And Suites Yacht Club Basin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Weymouth, MA
November 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
For a 2.5 star hotel class, it definitely met my expectations. The staff was very friendly and breakfast was great. The mattress was comfy and room was spacious.
The hotel and rooms are dated. The lighting in the room was dark and although the room was clean it had signs of wear and tear (stains on walls and ceilings). As other reviewers mentioned the room had an awful smell (like mildew).

Great location - between Nasa and Kemah.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanford, FL
November 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Terrell from Houston, TX
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The comfort of the mattress
Just the location of the hotel but it was still ok

It was a very hotel i would stay there again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Roger from Maumelle, AR
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Laura at front desk was very accommodating and helpful. Thinks outside the box and willing to do what's needed to make it a great guest experience.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mamou, LA
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean, comfortable bed, breakfast buffet
Lights too dim in bathroom , could barely see to apply makeup
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madisonville, TX
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Extremely nice staff and clean rooms!
No

Nice pool and wonderful breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We love the pool, breakfast, the cookies baked fresh everyday and all the staff was great.
None
Couple
Dielle from The Woodlands, TX
July 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
The close proximity to Kemah. The quietness. The refrigerator, safe, and Microwave availability. On site washer and dryer was a plus.
The hotel was fine. The front desk did not pick up the phone multiple times, at different time frames. The breakfast buffet was decent, but the scrambled eggs were rubbery according to my husband. I appreciated the gluten free options.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cushing, TX
July 29, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location, Friendly management
1) The bed sheets had not been changed. There was hair all over the bed. 2) There were ants everywhere. 3) There was a hole in the floor under the carpet that I stepped into. We were on the 2nd floor. 4) A/C was not functioning well.

Pro: The location was very good for what we were traveling for, NASA. The management was friendly and helpful. Con: It seemed substandard for the price that we paid (about---). The hotel building was not in that great of shape. Only 1 elevator. The bed was unclean and the ants were everywhere. I would consider this hotel again, but I would exhaust other options first. Not the worst I've stayed in, but certainly not the best. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Aliea from College Station, TX
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was large and clean. The breakfast was very nice considering it's rating. It definitely was a pleasant surprise!
N/A

For the price and the location, this hotel offers a lot of amenities that definitely make it a nice hotel to stay in for the weekend.

Reviews of Quality Inn And Suites Yacht Club Basin
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites Yacht Club Basin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg