Quality Inn & Suites Seabrook- Nasa- Kemah

Quality Inn & Suites Seabrook- Nasa- Kemah

Quality Inn & Suites Seabrook- Nasa- Kemah Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2720 Nasa Parkway
Seabrook, TX 77586

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Seabrook- Nasa- Kemah in Seabrook

# 3 of 5 hotels in Seabrook
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Seabrook- Nasa- Kemah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Seabrook- Nasa- Kemah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Seabrook- Nasa- Kemah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alicia from Pearland, TX
April 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Edison from Denham Springs, LA
April 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very impressed by customer service and price
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hotel employee and the staff was very accommodating & friendly. The breakfast was really nice and appetizing. The room was very clean and I will definitely use Qualty Inn again! I'll definitely recommend it to my friends!
Couple
Bryan from Beaumont, TX
February 16, 2016
Couple
1.0
 
 
Couple
Aj from Spring, TX
February 12, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corning, NY
January 21, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammy from Blue Springs, MO
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was decent for the price. Very clean and comfortable and the free breakfast was fantastic. I would probably stay here again. The staff was very nice.
The TV got very poor reception. This was not a big problem as I wasn't there much, but we did watch a football game here and it was a bit fuzzy. The rooms are a bit dark even with all of the lights on.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baden-Baden, Germany
November 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
... serving one of the best continental breakfast, friendly staff - particularly the manager, no peds allowed, so you can be sure you hear no dogs barking in the night, and the rooms smell not after peds, so it was a pleasure to stay their !!!
... the mattresses in my room were saggy, but they are working on a replacement of them.
Group Traveler
Terrance from Shreveport, LA
November 10, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
November 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Extremely well maintained and clean.
Nothing
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Seabrook- Nasa- Kemah
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Seabrook- Nasa- Kemah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.