Quality Inn And Suites Winnipeg

Quality Inn And Suites Winnipeg in Winnipeg

Quality Inn And Suites Winnipeg

Quality Inn And Suites Winnipeg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
635 Pembina Hwy.
Winnipeg, MB R3M 2L4

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn And Suites Winnipeg in Winnipeg

# 11 of 60 hotels in Winnipeg
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn And Suites Winnipeg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites Winnipeg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn And Suites Winnipeg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, MN
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It was nice and quiet
It is hard to get to going north on Pembina

Exercise room had old equipment

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dryden, Canada
November 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
Very clean, close to downtown,Room furniture was comfortable. Quiet.
Did not see plugins for vehicles. Sink was cracked . Bathroom was tight. Room was small. Single brew coffee in room. Did not see a TV channel directory. Breakfast average.
Couple
Carolyn from Gilbert Plains, Canada
November 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was good,
Parking spaces were minimum.

I booked with the plan to take my dog, when I called to confirm our room to accommodate my dog they were going to put us on the smoking floor, I told them I am allergic to cigarette smoke, they were more concerned with the people who are allergic to pets. I was very disappointed with the lingering smoke in the hallways.

Brian from Rivers, Canada
November 3, 2014
5.0
easy access.
somewhat dated.

basic economy accommodation.

Group Traveler
Tricia from Anola, Canada
October 28, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Free WiFi, great location,
Elevator was very slow, breakfast was terrible - sausages were cold, no oatmeal, no OJ.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carolyn from Gilbert Plains, Canada
October 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
There were adequate outlets for electronics
Lack of parking spaces, the room had a very strong odour including stale cigarette smoke, it was not a good experience. It was not a comfy hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morden, Canada
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was amazing.
The hallway smelled a bit musty and the rooms were a bit small.

It is very convenient to have a hot breakfast and a place to have a few drinks in the evening.

Couple
Carol from Chilliwack, Canada
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel provided a very good breakfast. I also loved the complimentary tea and coffee in the lobby.
The gym was a bit small and there were no sanitizing whips to clean off the fitness equipment.
Couple
Graham from Drydenb, Canada
October 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
continental breakfast included. room neat and clean. location pretty good, enough parking, price was right
too much noise from other guests kept us awake. was also woken up at 3:00 am in morning by noisy guests. hot water shower was lukewarm at best
Solo Traveler
Adam from Astoria, IL
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful and the location was excllent-right in the center of Winnipeg.
The hotel did feel a little cramped at time. The elevator and room could use a little more space.
Reviews of Quality Inn And Suites Winnipeg
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites Winnipeg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg