Quality Inn And Suites

Quality Inn And Suites in West Monroe

Quality Inn And Suites

Quality Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
503 Constitution Drive
West Monroe, LA 71292

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn And Suites in West Monroe

# 5 of 11 hotels in West Monroe
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Taylor from Justin, TX
August 14, 2014
Couple
1.0
Our room smelled like mildue and the only solution they had was to spray some spray. They would not let us switch rooms or anything. The next morning we both woke up sick. Not acceptable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawton, OK
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pineville, LA
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
The room did not smell very good. Humid and damp feeling.
Couple
Richard from Vicksburg, MS
July 11, 2014
Couple
3.0
Nothing! Location was okay
Bed and pillows extremely poor 3 tiny pillows for a king size bed is just horrible!

Seemed old outdated not very clean water is slimy and made showering very scary was affraid I would slip and fall!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawtell, LA
July 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
The continental breakfast was great.
I booked a smoking room only because that was all that was available but did not realize it would be that bad. The smell was almost unbearable.

Overall the room was what I expected with the price we paid.

Family Traveling with Teens
Bobbye from Big Spring, TX
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
I like the main entrance area. It is very open and updated.
The rooms are very small for the large amount of money you pay! Also only way in and out is through the front door. Pool is very small and over crowded...it also closes and hour earlier than any other hotel I have visited in the last year.

It is awkward to get to. I was very disappointed with the price to the comfort ratio of this hotel. I only paid the higher price to have a pool. I would have paid the $10.00 more and stayed at the Hilton, which is easier to get to then this hotel. Never got to use the overcrowded pool anyhow! What a waste!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
May 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Free breakfast, free wifi, closeness to the freeway.

Enjoyed my stay. Helpful staff, great location, good continental breakfast. Wifi was fast and easy to connect to. No complaints here!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
April 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Customer service & clean
The pillows too small & hear the traffic at midnight

Good location,

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, MS
March 30, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Staci from Haughton, LA
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg