Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks

Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks in Thousand Oaks

Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks

Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
12 Conejo Blvd
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks in Thousand Oaks

# 2 of 4 hotels in Thousand Oaks
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
December 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
I've stayed here before and one of the biggest draws are the free breakfast and the spa.
THE SPA WAS TOTALLY UNHEATED! I understand accidents happen, but when we asked the desk clerk about it, she simply ignored us; even an "I'm sorry but it's broken" would have been okay.

I always love to stay here as it has most of the comforts of home and it's very affordable, but there are far nicer places at similar prices nearby--I honestly come here because I like to sit in the spa. To have it out of service and to be ignored by the clerk was off-putting. I'll be taking a break from this hotel until I simmer down a bit.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Fountain Valley, CA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean room. Girl at the front desk was friendly. Great price. Breakfast included, including BACON! Not just muffins.
Verified Hotel Guest from Grover Beach, CA
November 11, 2014
10.0
Friendly staff, clean, excellent breakfast, convenient location
Business Traveler
Frederick from Aptos, CA
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
November 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Price and location are great; staff was super-helpful.
A few sketchy characters lurking about.

Staff is great and I love the spa!

Solo Traveler
Carolyn from Huntington Beach, CA
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Where to begin? I RARELY give 10 of 10 stars on everything, but everything about this hotel was perfect...price, location (we walked to dinner at Outback Steakhouse), staff (Mariella was THE BEST!)...I could not be happier!
There is nothing I disliked. If I have to be picky, I wish there were pool towels.

This is my favorite affordable place to stay in the area. Dinner and the Janss Mall are a 2 minute walk away. I love the courtyard area with the gazebo plus things like the microwave and in-room coffee make you feel comfy and at home. The staff is also great-very eager to please!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from S Pasadena, CA
October 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, breakfast, quiet
First room I was offered had been smoked in and was small, but the clerk offered to give me another room. Ironically, it was the same room I stayed in two months before. Not many places to sit for breakfast.
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland Hills, CA
October 10, 2014
8.0
This is a nice quiet place to stay. It was myself and my two minor daughters and we felt safe. The beds and pillows are nice and the towels are decent. I would certainly stay here again
Nothing
Couple
Maria from Taunton, MA
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything
The pool and the hot tub closes too early.i checked in at around 8pm from a long ride from san diego and could of used the hot tub.it closed at 9pm

Outside area is very nice

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Nieuw Roden, Netherlands
August 31, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg