Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks

Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks

Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
12 Conejo Blvd
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks in Thousand Oaks

# 3 of 4 hotels in Thousand Oaks
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from New Albany, OH
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Convenience, cleanliness and staff
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very convenient location
Nothing negative other than somewhat dated facilities.
Business Traveler
Dr Stephen from Lake Havasu City, AZ
March 7, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Staff was friendly and helpful. Pool and grounds area was pleasant. Location is perfectly close to shopping & restaurants. We had a small (Maltese) support dog with us and reaction was positive & respectful.
Room smelled bad when we arrived and it was smaller than we expected. There was a hole in the plaster where the entry door handle had hit it. Toilet did not refill properly when flushed. Electric outlets were not convenient for charging phones and tablets
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Love the in-room conveniences like coffee, microwave, and fridge. Very comfortable room!
Some of the cleaning staff was rude and ARGHHH! The key cards are worthless! I had to make a half-dozen unwanted trips to the front office to have them reset during my 1-weekend stay. The spa was a little on the chilly side, too.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Hills, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
This isn't a Honeymoon hotel! However, it is a great place to bounce off of while visiting Ventura Harbor for The Channel Islands and surrounding activities. There is a mini fridge & microwave in the rooms & the breakfast has good selections.
No complaints
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, CA
February 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
Norhing
The hotel was very old and the room was supposed to be non-smoking but it wasn't. We ultimately ended up leaving.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldport, OR
February 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent location,helpful staff,very nice grounds.
Nope;just wish we could have stayed longer...!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxnard, CA
January 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great breakfast. Love the frig and microwave. Every thing you need for a comfortable stay and a great price.
There was no complaints.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
January 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
We liked everything about this hotel. I can't think of a complaint. The location was ideal for our trip, a weekend birthday trip. Close to everything we planned on doing. Loved the Papa Johns deal offered to us as a hotel guest, we used it and loved it!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro, CA
January 20, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The staff is nice, good location.
Cleanliness of bathroom, poor upkeep of hotel room.
Reviews of Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg