Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks

Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks in Thousand Oaks

Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks

Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
12 Conejo Blvd
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks in Thousand Oaks

# 3 of 4 hotels in Thousand Oaks
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
January 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
We liked everything about this hotel. I can't think of a complaint. The location was ideal for our trip, a weekend birthday trip. Close to everything we planned on doing. Loved the Papa Johns deal offered to us as a hotel guest, we used it and loved it!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro, CA
January 20, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The staff is nice, good location.
Cleanliness of bathroom, poor upkeep of hotel room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marana, AZ
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient location, clean, great price, extremely friendly staff, very comfortable bed and pillows. The air conditioning worked exactly as I set it. This is what matters to me most.
The room was just off the pool and smelled a little like chlorine. Not a big deal, but noticeable. I did not like that the iron and its holder were screwed in to the wide end of the ironing board. I understand it, but I really hate when hotels do this.
Business Traveler
Erica from Sacramento, CA
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice room, comfortable bed,linens. Basic office desk and chair, No other seating. Fridge, microwave, iron and board in room. My room on an outside hall, but one wing has indoor. No elevator to second floor. Lovely garden and outside area, pool nice.
Loud neighbors, but earplugs always when traveling

Great location, tucked away on a side street, but close to freeway and major roads. Many shopping and dining options very close. I didn't use free breakfast. I was traveling for business, but would stay here again for personal travel.

Couple
Celine from Orleans, Canada
January 8, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandeep from Cupertino, CA
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location just off 101. Helpful staff. Good, clean room. Very happy with our stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
December 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
I've stayed here before and one of the biggest draws are the free breakfast and the spa.
THE SPA WAS TOTALLY UNHEATED! I understand accidents happen, but when we asked the desk clerk about it, she simply ignored us; even an "I'm sorry but it's broken" would have been okay.

I always love to stay here as it has most of the comforts of home and it's very affordable, but there are far nicer places at similar prices nearby--I honestly come here because I like to sit in the spa. To have it out of service and to be ignored by the clerk was off-putting. I'll be taking a break from this hotel until I simmer down a bit.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Fountain Valley, CA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean room. Girl at the front desk was friendly. Great price. Breakfast included, including BACON! Not just muffins.
Verified Hotel Guest from Grover Beach, CA
November 11, 2014
10.0
Friendly staff, clean, excellent breakfast, convenient location
Business Traveler
Frederick from Aptos, CA
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg