Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks

Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks

Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
12 Conejo Blvd
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks in Thousand Oaks

# 3 of 4 hotels in Thousand Oaks
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceano, CA
July 1, 2015
Couple
4.0
Nothing.
The light beside my bed did not work. The carpet was worn and had stains on it. We had breakfast and there were only four small tables. The breakfast room was small so some people had to wait till a table came free.

This hotel had the appearance of a run down motel, not up to the standards of a quality suites me thinks.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Santhosh from Fremont, CA
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
June 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Alessio from Santa Barbara, CA
June 18, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Michael from Center Point, TX
June 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
was older but clean-staff was great
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeside, OR
June 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
When I complained about being disturbed by a noisy group of guests nearby, the staff handled the situation immediately.
Nothing.

All around a great place to stay. Great food, great beds and pillows, great staff, great environment.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
May 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Microwave/fridge in the room, good breakfast with protein (hot eggs, bacon, waffles), coffee/tea in lobby at all times, close to the freeway and shops/restaurants, pretty courtyard, friendly staff, Internet worked well, hot water ran well in the bathroom.
Most everything was good; however, the building was showing some signs of aging in some spots (even with new furniture), and channels on TV were limited.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Venkat from San Jose, CA
May 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel rep was courteous to provide 2 beds as booking did not show that information.
Couple
Mike from Rsm, CA
April 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
They charged me for 2 nights when I was only there for one. Hade to call my bank to have them to remove second charge.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montara, CA
April 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Located right next to freeway but also everything you would want mall, restaurants etc. Great breakfast. Free parking.
Had to move into another room with secondary lock..then it somehow locked me out of the room..in the next room..Girl at countk er took a hammer to break the lock to get in room..
Reviews of Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.