Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks

Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks

Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
12 Conejo Blvd
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks in Thousand Oaks

# 3 of 4 hotels in Thousand Oaks
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Oroville, CA
July 22, 2015
7.0
The hotel was in a nice area of town and felt "safe." The patio area was a nice place to sit and eat.
There was one staff member who made me feel like an idiot when I asked a simple question, but the rest of the employees were very respectful and friendly. Maybe she was just having a bad day?
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxnard, CA
July 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Reasonable price. Good breakfast.
I requested a later checkout. It was granted to sleep in. But at noon housekeeping was knocking on the door anyways.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
July 14, 2015
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro, CA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location was good. That was the ONLY thing that we liked about this hotel. The guy who checked us in was nice; but the girl that checked us out didn't care about our complaints, and seemingly just brushed us off. She didn't apologize or anything.
Showers were horrible - water pressure was so high, it literally hurt to take a shower. And there were no vents in the bathroom - we couldn't breathe! We actually left early the next morning and took our showers at a relatives house nearby! Never again!
Family Traveling with Teens
Raymond from Louisville, KS
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
It was close to all the things I wanted to see and do.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceano, CA
July 1, 2015
Couple
4.0
Nothing.
The light beside my bed did not work. The carpet was worn and had stains on it. We had breakfast and there were only four small tables. The breakfast room was small so some people had to wait till a table came free.

This hotel had the appearance of a run down motel, not up to the standards of a quality suites me thinks.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Santhosh from Fremont, CA
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
June 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Alessio from Santa Barbara, CA
June 18, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Michael from Center Point, TX
June 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
was older but clean-staff was great
no
Reviews of Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.