Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks

Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks

Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
12 Conejo Blvd
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks in Thousand Oaks

# 4 of 4 hotels in Thousand Oaks
Based on 168 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Carolyn from Huntington Beach, CA
January 26, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Super-convenient location and in-room amenities.
Wish the vending machine worked!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yarmouth Port, MA
January 16, 2016
Couple
5.0
Convenient Location; Responsive staff.
No
Solo Traveler
Marina from Pomona, CA
January 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice area for shopping
First room 220 was smel disgusting, but staff was nice and change it but how ever other one was better but still not good smell
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
January 11, 2016
3.0
This hotel is way too outdated in everything inside and out
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt Pleasant, UT
January 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
The Hotel was very clean. The beds were wonderful, soft with fluffy pillows. The grounds were very nicely manicured and pleasant to hang out in the pavilion or on the porch that was associated with our room.
I was not happy with the breakfast. The amount of food offered was ok, but the breakfast room was very small and the lady that was refilling the food was not friendly or helpful. They ran out of things and did not refill for days. We stayed five days.
Couple
Alicia from Sammamish, WA
January 3, 2016
Couple
1.0
Leaving.
Hotel Employee at the front desk was rude, unprofessional and offensive. The room was in bad condition with stained carpet, cracked walls,missing outlet covers, and a broken heater. It also smelled strongly like mold.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gopi from Sunnyvale, CA
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Carolyn from Huntington Beach, CA
December 22, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Price, convenience, comfort
Key cards NEVER work properly here.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Newbury Park, CA
December 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The beds were very comfortable, lots of space to move around. The breakfast was very good too! When things didn't work, staff very helpful to rectify the situation. My teenager loved this motel over the others we have stayed in before.
1. Disappointed that I couldn't bring our pets. 2. Nowhere to hang hand towel beside the sink or by the shower. 3. Channel #2 wasn't CBS (it was a channel about cowboy sports)
Solo Traveler
Carolyn from Huntington Beach, CA
December 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, location, location! Plus, it has all the stuff you need to be comfortable and work remotely. Staff was nice, too.
The bathroom was pretty beaten up and cable channels were limited, but I'm just being nitpicky. I've stayed here many times and I've always been comfy.
Reviews of Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.