Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks

Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks

Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
12 Conejo Blvd
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks in Thousand Oaks

# 3 of 4 hotels in Thousand Oaks
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Venkat from San Jose, CA
May 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel rep was courteous to provide 2 beds as booking did not show that information.
Couple
Mike from Rsm, CA
April 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
They charged me for 2 nights when I was only there for one. Hade to call my bank to have them to remove second charge.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montara, CA
April 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Located right next to freeway but also everything you would want mall, restaurants etc. Great breakfast. Free parking.
Had to move into another room with secondary lock..then it somehow locked me out of the room..in the next room..Girl at countk er took a hammer to break the lock to get in room..
Solo Traveler
B from Coarsegold, CA
April 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, garden, gazebo, soft linens
OUtdoor hallways -spills not cleaned up.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sonja from Elk Grove, CA
April 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
It was located where we needed to be
Overall it was run down. It showed it's age.
Business Traveler
Michael from New Albany, OH
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Convenience, cleanliness and staff
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very convenient location
Nothing negative other than somewhat dated facilities.
Business Traveler
Dr Stephen from Lake Havasu City, AZ
March 7, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Staff was friendly and helpful. Pool and grounds area was pleasant. Location is perfectly close to shopping & restaurants. We had a small (Maltese) support dog with us and reaction was positive & respectful.
Room smelled bad when we arrived and it was smaller than we expected. There was a hole in the plaster where the entry door handle had hit it. Toilet did not refill properly when flushed. Electric outlets were not convenient for charging phones and tablets
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Love the in-room conveniences like coffee, microwave, and fridge. Very comfortable room!
Some of the cleaning staff was rude and ARGHHH! The key cards are worthless! I had to make a half-dozen unwanted trips to the front office to have them reset during my 1-weekend stay. The spa was a little on the chilly side, too.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Hills, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
This isn't a Honeymoon hotel! However, it is a great place to bounce off of while visiting Ventura Harbor for The Channel Islands and surrounding activities. There is a mini fridge & microwave in the rooms & the breakfast has good selections.
No complaints
Reviews of Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.