Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks

Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks in Thousand Oaks

Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks

Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
12 Conejo Blvd
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks in Thousand Oaks

# 3 of 4 hotels in Thousand Oaks
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Love the in-room conveniences like coffee, microwave, and fridge. Very comfortable room!
Some of the cleaning staff was rude and ARGHHH! The key cards are worthless! I had to make a half-dozen unwanted trips to the front office to have them reset during my 1-weekend stay. The spa was a little on the chilly side, too.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Hills, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
This isn't a Honeymoon hotel! However, it is a great place to bounce off of while visiting Ventura Harbor for The Channel Islands and surrounding activities. There is a mini fridge & microwave in the rooms & the breakfast has good selections.
No complaints
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, CA
February 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
Norhing
The hotel was very old and the room was supposed to be non-smoking but it wasn't. We ultimately ended up leaving.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldport, OR
February 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent location,helpful staff,very nice grounds.
Nope;just wish we could have stayed longer...!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxnard, CA
January 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great breakfast. Love the frig and microwave. Every thing you need for a comfortable stay and a great price.
There was no complaints.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
January 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
We liked everything about this hotel. I can't think of a complaint. The location was ideal for our trip, a weekend birthday trip. Close to everything we planned on doing. Loved the Papa Johns deal offered to us as a hotel guest, we used it and loved it!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro, CA
January 20, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The staff is nice, good location.
Cleanliness of bathroom, poor upkeep of hotel room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marana, AZ
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient location, clean, great price, extremely friendly staff, very comfortable bed and pillows. The air conditioning worked exactly as I set it. This is what matters to me most.
The room was just off the pool and smelled a little like chlorine. Not a big deal, but noticeable. I did not like that the iron and its holder were screwed in to the wide end of the ironing board. I understand it, but I really hate when hotels do this.
Business Traveler
Erica from Sacramento, CA
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice room, comfortable bed,linens. Basic office desk and chair, No other seating. Fridge, microwave, iron and board in room. My room on an outside hall, but one wing has indoor. No elevator to second floor. Lovely garden and outside area, pool nice.
Loud neighbors, but earplugs always when traveling

Great location, tucked away on a side street, but close to freeway and major roads. Many shopping and dining options very close. I didn't use free breakfast. I was traveling for business, but would stay here again for personal travel.

Couple
Celine from Orleans, Canada
January 8, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites Thousand Oaks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg