Quality Inn & Suites Sun Prairie

Quality Inn & Suites Sun Prairie in Sun Prairie

Quality Inn & Suites Sun Prairie

Quality Inn & Suites Sun Prairie Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
105 Business Park Drive
Sun Prairie, WI 53590

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Sun Prairie in Sun Prairie

# 2 of 2 hotels in Sun Prairie
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Sun Prairie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Sun Prairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Sun Prairie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
William from Appleton, WI
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Esther from Decatur, IL
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The pool was very dirty the hot tub only 2 of the jets worked the breakfast not the best. The ice bucket was dirty

Not impressed with this hotel was not worth the $--- it cost to stay there

Business Traveler
Mark from Phillips, WI
June 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartford City, IN
May 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was close to our trip destination, easy to find, adequate parking
Air conditioning loud
Group Traveler
Thomas from Middleville, MI
March 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Room and areas were nice.
Came back to the hotel late and were no parking spaces left, due to very large snow piles taking up more than a few parking spots.

There was a hockey tournament for kids in the area which brought a large number of families staying there. The breakfast area was very crowded. There was no problem, The kids were very well behaved but the area was full.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverdale, MI
September 16, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0

We found bugs in the bed & there was something wrong with the air unit in our room & we didn't sleep well. The staff was very apologetic & the owner came in the next morning. Breakfast was very good, but the over all experience was unpleasant. We will probably not stay at this hotel again or recommend it to anyone.

Couple
Elizabeth from Corcoran, MN
September 12, 2013
Couple
8.0
Nice rooms for the price. Breakfast was decent. Staff is friendly.
Thin walls, could hear my next door neighbor showering and getting ready in the morning.

I would stay again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
August 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Clean
Noise. Woke up by carpenters working on our window at 8am in the morning.

I would not stay here again. Ruined sleep due to early morning construction work.

Group Traveler
William from Springboro, OH
July 23, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel staff was friendly and the hotel was clean. I enjoyed the spa in the pool area which was clean and nice to use. The Hotel morning breakfast was one of the best that I have at a hotel. The food was fresh and they had a good selection to choose from.
Can't think of anything negative to say about this hotel.

I think this was a really good hotel for the money and I would stay there again without hesitation.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun Prairie, WI
May 21, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
The price was right for a quick last-minute trip. Accommodations were sufficient and clean. It was just what I paid for. Thank you!
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Sun Prairie
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Sun Prairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg