Quality Inn & Suites Southlake

Quality Inn & Suites Southlake in Morrow

Quality Inn & Suites Southlake

Quality Inn & Suites Southlake Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
6597 Jonesboro Road
Morrow, GA 30260

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Southlake in Morrow

# 4 of 11 hotels in Morrow
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Southlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Southlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Southlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Hampton, GA
April 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
staff was nice
no

hotel was clean, staff was friendly, pool was open

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverdale, GA
April 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Brittany from Lawrenceville, GA
February 18, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Warner Robins, GA
July 18, 2012
Couple
5.0
It was near my destination
thats it.
Dirty,carpet and sheets had stains.

I wasn't pleased with this hotel at all. The room just had a dirty feel to it. Stains on the carpet and bed, the lighting was bad also so it added to the gloomy feel. It was listed as having cable but this was all but true. The channel listing in the hotel didn't match the TV and there was mostly only Spanish channels on TV
no fx, MTV, espn, history, discovery, ABC, NBC, etc. Once I got to the hotel I was told all the rooms with king beds were full.
...read more

Solo Traveler
Larry from Brooklyn, NY
March 30, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was good place.
Not enough of room in the dining area.

I would go back.

Solo Traveler
Jeana from Lenoir City, TN
September 11, 2011
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing.

It smelled things were broken didn't get HBO no wifi very outdated.

Zack from Hixson, TN
July 12, 2011
9.0
Good customer service.
Not very desirable people staying/living in hotel.

Other than the other people staying in the hotel, it was great. Excellent location, great service, clean rooms.

Couple
Carolyn from Guyton, GA
April 12, 2011
Couple
6.0
Close to where we were going.
Too close to the interstate and traffic was loud.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Douglas, GA
March 18, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing!
The water was contaminated with something, guess knocking on my door at 1:30 in morning I hated my stay.

This has been my worst experience in a hotel ever. I will never stay at this establishment again and I will be letting all that I know not to stay there.

Couple
Brandon from Raleigh, NC
September 1, 2010
Couple
9.0
Not too far from anything yet peaceful & secluded
First room had bugs, second room smelled like weed

Overall, I feel as though I got a great value for the price I paid and for needing the room on short notice. Even though I had to try out two other rooms & found significant issues in them before getting the room that met my needs & expectations, I still had a positive experience because of the staff's willingness to accomodate me, & for that reason, I would stay there again.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Southlake
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Southlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg