Quality Inn And Suites Sioux Falls

Quality Inn And Suites Sioux Falls in Sioux Falls

Quality Inn And Suites Sioux Falls

Quality Inn And Suites Sioux Falls Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
5410 N. Granite Lane
Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn And Suites Sioux Falls in Sioux Falls

# 5 of 47 hotels in Sioux Falls
Based on 255 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn And Suites Sioux Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites Sioux Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn And Suites Sioux Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, MI
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and the bed was comfortable. All we needed. Exceeded my expectations.

Great value.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Myrland from Spearfish, SD
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were clean and very appropriate for our needs. A wonderful experience for our last night of a five week vacation.
no

More than adequate in every way. Would recommend to anyone.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Samuel from Downers Grove, IL
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Charlene from Dawson, MN
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Nice location and great help.
I liked the hotel overall, but our air conditioning in our room did not work and we could not be moved. They did bring us a fan though.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeremy from Appleton, WI
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Decent breakfast. Nice pool.
Some red stain on carpet in room. Maybe wine? But also maybe blood? Eew!

They accommodated my request for adjoining rooms

Solo Traveler
Mary from Oak Forest, IL
July 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Everything was good.
Shower curtain wasn't wide enough-couldn't get it to close at both ends. Minor detail.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blaine, WA
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Quiet and bed was great.
Said there was free airport transportation, free=$12
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tigard, OR
May 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft. Collins, CO
May 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hotel was new, clean and had a convenient location. Pool and hot tub were basic but met my needs.
The button for the elevator was broken. It reminded me of an eyeball that had been broken out of its socket. Made me a little nervous after using the pool. The switch on lamp between the beds was broken.

Breakfast was basic but again met my needs. Waffles, hard boiled eggs, fruit, yogurt, sausage links, bread, bagels. Employees were friendly and accomodating. Located near gas station so it made for an easy re-fuel the next morning.

Sheila from Maitland, FL
May 18, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn And Suites Sioux Falls
(1 - 10 of 140 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites Sioux Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg