Quality Inn And Suites Sioux Falls

Quality Inn And Suites Sioux Falls in Sioux Falls

Quality Inn And Suites Sioux Falls

Quality Inn And Suites Sioux Falls Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
5410 N. Granite Lane
Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn And Suites Sioux Falls in Sioux Falls

# 5 of 47 hotels in Sioux Falls
Based on 267 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn And Suites Sioux Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites Sioux Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn And Suites Sioux Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ronald from Iroquois, SD
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
quiet area. easy to get to things on the north side and also coming from the mall area just up 29 to 38 for a quick trip to the hotel without alot of traffic.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Avon, SD
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We upgrade to a suite which wa very nice
They over charged us for the up grade plus was going to charge for roll away. She told me she would send me an email with correct price which we were still over charged.The pool was small & very loud with a big family.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Glen Burnie, MD
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Gayle from Hudson, WI
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was a 10 from the staff to the cleanliness, from the pillows to the bedding, from the comfort of the beds to the delicious breakfast.
Absolutely no complaints.

The staff were friendly, courteous and accommodating. The hotel was well layer out, both rooms were spacious, the bed, the bedding and the pillows were all 10's.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, MN
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were spacious and had extra counters and mirrors outside the bathroom area.
Since we went through a 3rd party when booking the room, they would not let us change from 2 queen beds to a king room. We have never encountered that problem in other hotels before even when booking through a 3rd party.

The breakfast was delicious and had a grand variety of things to eat. The breakfast area was clean and inviting.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
October 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very friendly staff and easy check-in.
Basic breakfast but some of the hot foods were not great (eggs and gravy for biscuits).
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rapid City, SD
October 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff, free parking, breakfast, and good wifi!

I loved this hotel. The beds were comfortable, the entire hotel was very clean, and is located off the highway, so you couldn't hear traffic noise. The staff was extremely accommodating and went out of their way to help me with some vehicle issues I had.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camano Island, WA
October 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great stay. Room was clean with easy access.
The online pet policy is vague. Would have liked to have known about the charge before I arrived. Other hotels posted that information.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Millington, TN
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
They charged my debit card for shuttle (taxi) service one way.
Senior Travelers
Vera from Aberdeen, SD
October 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn And Suites Sioux Falls
(1 - 10 of 126 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites Sioux Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg