Quality Inn And Suites

Quality Inn And Suites

Quality Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
420 E. Hwy 70
Safford, AZ 85546

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn And Suites in Safford

# 1 of 4 hotels in Safford
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
November 29, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff at this hotel went more than out of their way to get us the help we needed. This we believe is the best hotel we have ever stayed me.
We were not told where to get water and we never learned how to work the TV.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Denver, CO
October 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Tania from Chino Valley, AZ
September 26, 2016
6.0
Nice size room and bathrooms. Breakfast was okay. My AC wasn't working properly
As with EVERY hotel, there is usually only 1 front desk person checking everyone in. It took 45 minutes to get checked in. There was a festival going on this past weekend, you think they'd schedule a second person for Friday check-ins!!!
Group Traveler
Andrea from Prescott, AZ
May 2, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Pleasantly surprised at how nice our room was. It was large, clean, and comfortable.
There was a broken lamp in our room which was reported to maintenance, but at the end of our two day stay, it had not been fixed. The breakfast would have been much better if the scrambled eggs had not been rubbery and crumbly from being way overcooked.
Couple
Isabel from Claypool, AZ
April 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, Breakfast staff was Very nice. There was a good variety of food and it was delicious. Would definitely stay there again.
No
Business Traveler
Gary from Tucson, AZ
March 21, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, food was good, no problems at all.
NO
Business Traveler
Larry from Phoenix, AZ
March 5, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
December 27, 2015
10.0
Very clean, nice balcony, friendly staff. My stay was exceptional! Will definitely stay again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Snowflake, AZ
December 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charlotte from Tucson, AZ
November 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Customer service and the smoking room very large and cozy
Reviews of Quality Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.