Quality Inn And Suites Rochester

Quality Inn And Suites Rochester in Rochester

Quality Inn And Suites Rochester

Quality Inn And Suites Rochester Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1620 1St Ave Se
Rochester, MN 55904

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn And Suites Rochester in Rochester

# 13 of 45 hotels in Rochester
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn And Suites Rochester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites Rochester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn And Suites Rochester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Palatine, IL
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very quiet residential location. Liked that the sleeping area and sitting area were separated by a door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, MN
April 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff greeted us right away and helped us with restaurants.
Next time I will request a first floor room - my fault on that!

Easy to find and convenient location for Mayo Clinic.

Couple
Max from Eagan, MN
January 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location and friendly staff. It was a very clean and well kept hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Black River Falls, WI
November 24, 2013
Couple
4.0
bed was comfortable and living room was a nice feature.
couch and chairs were pretty much worn out and cushions were torn.

overall the rooms served their purpose. They could stand an update in the area of carpets and furniture. Proximity to Mayo Complex and places to eat were the main advantages. Breakfast was satisfactory and the staff were helpful and attentive.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Union Grove, WI
October 22, 2013
Couple
6.0
good location for our purpose
towels were threadbare, rooms furnishings were old and showing dirt
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson, KS
October 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
The Room Was Big And Roomy..Had Separate Living Room As It Was A Suite .....Bed Was Comfortable..Need A Bigger Tv For Rooms..
Breakast Was Ok But Could Use More Variaty ..

The Hotel Was Extremely Accessible To Major Roads And Close TO Mayo...Shuttle Service Is Wonderful...Staff Was Very Friendly...Close To Food Places A Plus...I Did However Have A Problem With Priceline ...Not Knowing For Sure How Long I Needed To Stay Because Of Appointments At Mayo ,I Booked For Two Extra Days I Didn't Need....Upon Checkout Priceline Would Not Refund My Two Days...Pretty Disappointed Sense I Use Them Quite Often...So Just Beware When Booking Rooms You Read Fine Detail... ...read more

Couple
Leo from Helena, MT
October 4, 2013
Couple
6.0
The room was a suite so while at Mayo for two weeks of tests, my husband or I could sleep in when the other was in the other room and could read or watch TV. The shuttle service was convenient and breakfast was also handy to grab before first appointment.
Shabby with holes in shower curtain uncomfortable couch and chair. When I asked for an extra blanket and was given one with holes and stains. They didn't refill the pop machine and out of most things in second weed.

It served it's purpose but could use a real up date. The phone didn't work, holes in curtain and old linens. Clean and convenient but not posh. Shuttle and seperated bedroom were a plus. Not much area to get fresh air. TV was ancient.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenyon, MN
September 24, 2013
Couple
8.0
Comfortable
Parking areas

It was simple to check in, well priced, easily found and clean.

Couple
Dorthy from Ackley, IA
August 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location & friendly staff.
I thought I had booked a king size bed but it was 2 queens. I just need to be more careful on what I am booking the next time. It was not much of a problem.
Teresa from Lakeville, MN
March 14, 2013
9.0
We liked the kitchen area. Even had a full size fridge. Next time I'd bring stuff to put in it. The check in guy was so nice and funny.Explained everything really well. Ordered our cabs.The beds were comfortable. Breakfast waffles were so good.
The sky light in the living area was way too bright for sleeping people on the couch. The safe was broke in our room.

Not over fancy, was comfortable. Staff was very nice and friendly and helpful. The variety for breakfast was good. Liked this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn And Suites Rochester
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites Rochester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg