Quality Inn And Suites

Quality Inn And Suites in Pueblo

Quality Inn And Suites

Quality Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
3910 Outlook Blvd
Pueblo, CO 81008

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn And Suites in Pueblo

# 13 of 23 hotels in Pueblo
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Alamosa, CO
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff were friendly and courteous.
The fitness "facility" was a complete joke. The business center was out of commission. I had to resort to studying for my assessment exam in the dining room, and it was very noisy.

The ice machine did not work. I heard the front desk clerk tell someone that the refrigeration unit on the vending machine didn't work either. Good thing I don't drink sodas. This hotel needs a lot of upgrades, and was not nearly worth the price we paid for the room.

Jerome from Stella, MO
April 2, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tom from Denver, CO
June 9, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
Rooms were clean, parking was clean and secure.
Televisions need to be updated, no microwave or fridge in my room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, CO
May 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
dirty room, not maintained and creepy man at desk at night

dont book here put us in the conference room witch somehow had two beds no night stand tv did not work dirty chunks of stuff in carpet lighting falling off ceiling door broken could not fully lock door blinds that would not shut yuk dont stay here

Couple
Teresa from Alamosa, CO
May 8, 2013
Couple
7.0
The night desk clerk was great, the room was clean and the motel was quiet and out of the way while still being very close to Hwy 50.
The pool was cold the hot tub barely warm and overflowing. The ice machine was broken although the front desk had ice. The morning desk clerk was snotty.

If the pool and hot tub are a factor in your stay, don't stay here. The room was very clean and most of the staff was very nice.

Fredrick from Cochiti Lake, NM
May 7, 2013
7.0
I paid more for the online rate than the in person rate offer to another customer checking in before me! I use pricline to get better rates; now this will affect how often I will reserve on line thru priceline
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alamosa, CO
March 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
The only redeeming quality about this dump was the breakfast.
Everything was broken in this place-ice machine, television, cable, swimming pool is unsafe (filters and drain were uncovered).

This place is in serious need of renovations!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Adan from Ulysses, KS
February 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Breakfast was okay. Hot but minimal
Beds were very uncomfortable. Room was clean. Just not comfortable for the price. Wouldn't stay again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Branson, MO
January 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Indoor pool and hot tub were great!
Breakfast wasn't the best but it worked

Off the main road. Good for noise but a little hard to find.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
January 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location was good.
The service. They didn't have the continental breakfast on time and the water pressure and heat was horrible.

Rate was good. Service, water pressure and heat was horrible.

Reviews of Quality Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg