Quality Inn And Suites

Quality Inn And Suites in Pueblo

Quality Inn And Suites

Quality Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
3910 Outlook Blvd
Pueblo, CO 81008

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn And Suites in Pueblo

# 15 of 23 hotels in Pueblo
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Raymond from Aurora, CO
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, cleanliness of the hotel, location, price and room was wonderful!
Bobbi from Denver, CO
October 23, 2014
8.0
Upon arrival staff was rude.
People asked for money outside.

Was good for the price . No complaints really.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Powder Springs, GA
October 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location to Pueblo, Hot tub, Free hot breakfast, The staff was helpful and friendly.
Somewhat outdated. Needs a little sprucing up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, accomdations, free hot breakfast super friendly staff.

Good value for price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Alamosa, CO
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff were friendly and courteous.
The fitness "facility" was a complete joke. The business center was out of commission. I had to resort to studying for my assessment exam in the dining room, and it was very noisy.

The ice machine did not work. I heard the front desk clerk tell someone that the refrigeration unit on the vending machine didn't work either. Good thing I don't drink sodas. This hotel needs a lot of upgrades, and was not nearly worth the price we paid for the room.

Jerome from Stella, MO
April 2, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tom from Denver, CO
June 9, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
Rooms were clean, parking was clean and secure.
Televisions need to be updated, no microwave or fridge in my room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, CO
May 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
dirty room, not maintained and creepy man at desk at night

dont book here put us in the conference room witch somehow had two beds no night stand tv did not work dirty chunks of stuff in carpet lighting falling off ceiling door broken could not fully lock door blinds that would not shut yuk dont stay here

Couple
Teresa from Alamosa, CO
May 8, 2013
Couple
7.0
The night desk clerk was great, the room was clean and the motel was quiet and out of the way while still being very close to Hwy 50.
The pool was cold the hot tub barely warm and overflowing. The ice machine was broken although the front desk had ice. The morning desk clerk was snotty.

If the pool and hot tub are a factor in your stay, don't stay here. The room was very clean and most of the staff was very nice.

Fredrick from Cochiti Lake, NM
May 7, 2013
7.0
I paid more for the online rate than the in person rate offer to another customer checking in before me! I use pricline to get better rates; now this will affect how often I will reserve on line thru priceline
Reviews of Quality Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg