Quality Inn And Suites

Quality Inn And Suites

Quality Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
3910 Outlook Blvd
Pueblo, CO 81008

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn And Suites in Pueblo

# 13 of 23 hotels in Pueblo
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
June 22, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Derby, KS
June 21, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Staff was courteous
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Derby, KS
June 18, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The shower curtain was dirty as well as the shower curtain rod broken.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Merrijo from Grand Junction, CO
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was wonderful. The rooms were large and comfortable. The breakfast was amazing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Omaha, NE
June 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Friendly staff, clean pool, clean room, breakfast was good, no one fought over the waffle maker :) Even with the renovations, it was quiet except for a few people later at night.
The stairs were closed for renovation, and I prefer to not take an elevator. Breakfast was the same both days. The beds were VERY hard. Probably a lot of people that like that, but i prefer soft. and the pillows were filled with air.
Couple
Raymond from Aurora, CO
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, cleanliness of the hotel, location, price and room was wonderful!
Bobbi from Denver, CO
October 23, 2014
8.0
Upon arrival staff was rude.
People asked for money outside.

Was good for the price . No complaints really.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Powder Springs, GA
October 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location to Pueblo, Hot tub, Free hot breakfast, The staff was helpful and friendly.
Somewhat outdated. Needs a little sprucing up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, accomdations, free hot breakfast super friendly staff.

Good value for price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Alamosa, CO
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff were friendly and courteous.
The fitness "facility" was a complete joke. The business center was out of commission. I had to resort to studying for my assessment exam in the dining room, and it was very noisy.

The ice machine did not work. I heard the front desk clerk tell someone that the refrigeration unit on the vending machine didn't work either. Good thing I don't drink sodas. This hotel needs a lot of upgrades, and was not nearly worth the price we paid for the room.

Reviews of Quality Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.