Hotels in San Antonio

Days Inn & Suites North Stone Oak

Days Inn & Suites North Stone Oak

Days Inn & Suites North Stone Oak Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1505 Bexar Crossing
San Antonio, TX 78232

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites North Stone Oak in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites North Stone Oak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites North Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites North Stone Oak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joyce from Mcallen, TX
April 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Perfect location. Red Lobster next door was extremely convenient. The room was very nice and the amenities were excellent. They had two free bottles of water in the room and easy access to wifi in the room. They offered breakfast but we had other plans.
No

Staff was professional.

Group Traveler
Nathan from Round Rock, TX
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The had a 2 beds to sleep on
They only had 2 beds, we booked 2 rooms with 2 beds and they messed up the reservation only reserving 1 room. They were completely booked and we had to find another hotel for an extra expense to have a place to sleep.

After much deliberation, begging and strong urging the office assistance was able to get ahold of the manager to fulfill my request to at the very least comp the room they did have because the other room we had to get at the other hotel was twice as expensive.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast was awesome I enjoyed it
My room had a real bad cigarette smell but overall it was nice and comfy

Was a good hotel. Good Location. Good breakfast. Nice staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Donna, TX
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
nothing
everything hated it

poor mattress, no towels and asked for a roll away bed one week in advance, they gave us a twin. asked for a full. they gave it to someone else

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mohammed from Sugar Land, TX
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Absolutely nothing..
They did not have a roll over beds ... I had requested two queen size bed room but they were all sold out and the clerk told me that they don't have any roll over beds neither he ever saw any in five years..

Next day morning at 8:30 am, there was no item in the breakfast, not even coffee or anything. When I ask the clerk, he said I am alone and I can't help you... you have to wait. We had to wait at least 30 minutes to get some coffee and scrambled eggs .. The hotel was fully sold out and many guests were waiting for breakfast.. Staff was short handed.

Couple
Pamela from Austin, TX
March 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was perfect for us.
The business center was woefully inadequate; the computer software was at least 5 years old and couldn't open anything. The breakfast was frequently out of several types of food at once. The bed was very lumpy.
Couple
Benjamin from Pflugerville, TX
December 9, 2013
Couple
2.0
Close to loop
The cleanliness of room

One I the worst places I have stayed at. I will never stay there again. This location doesn't represent the brand well

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from White Bear Township, MN
October 22, 2013
Couple
8.0
Hot Breakfast, staff was good.
Didn't know it was a hotel day workers stay at all week days...they could be noisy and descend on breakfast area and eat all the food! Hotel staff tried their best to keep the food coming. Also, our beds were not the most comfortable.
Couple
Patricia from Leander, TX
August 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great location for visiting family in Stone Oak . Nice little pool area.
Breakfast area needs more tables. Could also have more choices for breakfast.

Clean and comfortable motel with great access to two good restaurants. A good budget choice for families with the nice pool area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Victoria, TX
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room had enough room for our family to move around comfortably.
There was a food container in the mini fridge and a used tea bag in the coffee maker. The master bedroom's a/c smelled a bit moldy so we tried to limit its use.

Overall experience was pleasant. The room had 2 living areas which gave our family enough room to live comfortably. The only complaints were that a food container and used tea bag were left behind from the last guest. The a/c smelly musty and we limited our use. The breakfast was simple and suited our needs.

Reviews of Days Inn & Suites North Stone Oak
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites North Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg