Days Inn & Suites North Stone Oak

Days Inn & Suites North Stone Oak

Days Inn & Suites North Stone Oak Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1505 Bexar Crossing
San Antonio, TX 78232

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites North Stone Oak in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites North Stone Oak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites North Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites North Stone Oak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pharr, TX
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly manager and staff!!! Good breakfast.
Woke up at 8 for breakfast but only had few choices, would like to see some bacon on the menu next time and more egg for those who wake a bit later. Over all very good though.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from Fort Stockton, TX
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
liked the clean room, cleam lobby abd halls.Liked the location and hot breakfast.
What I didn't like was that my before was so comfortable I couldn't get up out of bed :)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keith from Huntsville, TX
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Hotel was close to a lot of restaurants and the place we had to be at the next day.
Firm beds and pillows could use a little cleanliness improvements
Group Traveler
Teodoro from Milpitas, CA
July 27, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Location and staff
It would be good if the breakfast was change a little at least every other day

The room we stay in could of use some new paint The walls in the bathroom where duty , had trouble with the keys twice .

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
It is right off the freeway and is close to the places I need to go when I am in San Antonio. The rooms have a fridge and microwave.
It is older and has some wear and tear issues.
Couple
Brittany from Caddo Mills, TX
July 15, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location was very nice.
The beds were extremely hard, the breakfast was very poor, there are no set times for the pool. Kids were in the pool at midnight screaming and cussing. There are many rooms that are right next to the pool also.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kyle, TX
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Good location.
Was told they were overbooked and that the last room was smoking room and then was offered a handicap room. Tras overflowing in halls. Also breakfast ran out.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
May 27, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
The towels were old and thin and dingy looking.
Reviews of Days Inn & Suites North Stone Oak
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites North Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg