Quality Inn & Suites North Myrtle Beach

Quality Inn & Suites North Myrtle Beach in North Myrtle Beach

Quality Inn & Suites North Myrtle Beach

Quality Inn & Suites North Myrtle Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1601 Highway 17 North
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites North Myrtle Beach in North Myrtle Beach

# 8 of 39 hotels in North Myrtle Beach
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites North Myrtle Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites North Myrtle Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites North Myrtle Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
July 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was nice, breakfast was good, room was decent for the price.
First world problems: The wifi did not work.

Overall, would do it again.

Couple
John from Wendell, NC
July 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ben from Lugoff, SC
July 11, 2014
9.0
Staff and hotel in general were great.
TV remote didn't work.

Great location, couldn't ask for better availability of other businesses.

K.Surendra from Beaufort, SC
June 30, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MT
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seneca, SC
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location
The pool was a little small but adequate. We were the only ones in the pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
June 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Employees.....African American woman in her 30's very helpful! and Female in her late 40's with an accent, brown hair,very nice as well. The breakfast was good!
The location...too far down the strip.

Great place to stay and great breakfast!

Couple
Cynthia from Clinton, SC
June 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Love the location and the spacious room. We had a King Room and it was much more roomy than a regular Hotel room.
Loved pretty much everything except our room didn't get cleaned and no one brought us more towels. We had to go get towels and good thing we're not slobs... We were there 2 nites!

The staff was pleasant; Continental Breakfast was decent. Nothing elaborate, but served its purpose... Killed hunger! Short drive to Cherry Grove Beach, Workout Facilities, Shopping, Restaurants and more! Very clean and beautifully decorated! Will definitely stay here again!

Couple
Kristy from Ahoskie, NC
May 24, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites North Myrtle Beach
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites North Myrtle Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg