Quality Inn And Suites New Orleans

Quality Inn And Suites New Orleans

Quality Inn And Suites New Orleans Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
210 O Keefe Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn And Suites New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn And Suites New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn And Suites New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Joliet, IL
March 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything they were really nice and on the ball we got there a little early and were waiting in the lobby for our room to get ready and when they called us up they thanked us for waiting and moved us up to a king bed it was really nice!!!
nothing!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murray, KY
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Best value: two blocks away from the French Quarter, but the hotel price is just so reasonable, and the room (I got a suite) was spacious (considering the price) and very clean. The staff members were very friendly.
Couple
Christina from Saint Amant, LA
March 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff, friendly and informative. The room felt upscale even though it wasn't a suite. Continental breakfast.
The pillows on bed were smaller than throw pillows.
Group Traveler
Paul from Romeoville, IL
February 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was super friendly and attentive. One of my best stays in New Orleans.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, very accommodating
Breakfast selection was the same every day
Couple
Godfrey from Port Of Spain, Trinidad And Toba
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
The Manager was real accommodating as we got there early and he arranged an early check in. At check out I was sick and he allowed us to stay in the room until the Airport shuttle arrived at 3.50 pm. Breakfast was very good every day.
I have no complaints.
Couple
Clare from Wokingham, United Kingdom
February 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
staff were friendly nice having a separate seating area
price was a bit high for other hotels around but other than that it was all good

set just off canal street you are only a five minute walk from the heart of it all a perfect place to stay no worry of mugging in the night it was good

Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Shreveport, LA
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kyle from Oklahoma City, OK
January 6, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The location was good for our purposes during the stay. The manager was very accommodating since we had reserved the last room during the sugar bowl, and had even comped parking because the room was the smallest available. But it was good for our intents.
The only complaint about this hotel is the water pressure. The shower is less than desirable. Which is strange because the faucet in the sink seemed to have a good amount of pressure. Only complaint though!
Couple
Frank from Port Gibson, MS
December 16, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn And Suites New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.