Quality Inn And Suites New Orleans

Quality Inn And Suites New Orleans in New Orleans

Quality Inn And Suites New Orleans

Quality Inn And Suites New Orleans Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
210 O Keefe Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn And Suites New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn And Suites New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn And Suites New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Frank from Port Gibson, MS
December 16, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elton, LA
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Employees were very friendly and considerate. My room was very clean and provide my son and I acceptable accomodations.
I had to have my car parked about 50 yards from the hotel. I was delayed at least 15 minutes by the attendant. He had trouble finding my keys. H e told me it was his first day on the job.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabeth, LA
December 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Brick and mortar does not make a hotel but rather it's staff. And, in this case the staff made this hotel a great choice. All were friendly and informed. True professionals.
Bed was a bit too firm for my liking.
Business Traveler
Christopher from Conroe, TX
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very friendly and helpful staff.
The heater in my room wasn't working, but the staff was prompt in addressing and correcting the situation.
Solo Traveler
Karina from Napa, CA
November 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was super friendly and helpful. The location was great as well and how quiet it was!
Being able to use a computer was very helpful. The breakfast also helped me to not spend so much money on food while on my trip!
Business Traveler
Wanda from Montgomery, TX
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved that you were greeted by the staff as soon as you walked through the doors! The lobby was extremely clean...you just felt good walking in. It was also quiet!
Nothing

The staff was AMAZINGLY helpful...it was sincere...not an overkill. I will be staying there again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Monroe, LA
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was genuinely happy to see us. They obviously enjoyed their job and paid great attention to us from the moment we unloaded.

The staff far exceeded my expectations for a hotel with this star rating. It was refreshing to find people that were excited to provide good customer service!

Group Traveler
Shane from Las Vegas, NV
October 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Close enough to the drinking district
Nothing bad to report about the hotel, was what you'd exist from a standard hotel anywhere.

Hate that I had to pay for parking being a guest, but that is standard for the area.

Jonathan from Lyndhurst, OH
October 15, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Pamela from Carrollton, TX
September 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good location; great staff
Parking and luggage handling in the rain is rough.
Reviews of Quality Inn And Suites New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg