Quality Inn And Suites New Orleans

Quality Inn And Suites New Orleans

Quality Inn And Suites New Orleans Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
210 O Keefe Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn And Suites New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn And Suites New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn And Suites New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Deborah from Longville, LA
May 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly Staff and Location
No
Allison from Lake Charles, LA
May 19, 2015
10.0
The friendly staff and the breakfast.
The parking was a short walk around construction and through rain.

We were there for a concert at the Saenger theater and it was a very short walk. Also close walking distance to the French Quarter when we wanted to go there. Great location for what we were there for. The free breakfast was better than most and great staff.

Couple
Michelle from New Iberia, LA
May 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
It was so run down, and old!!! My boyfriend and I couldnt get comfortable, in the hard as a rock, bed...we woke up the next morning so stopped up, we couldn't understand why, but after discovering the mold and mildew on the outdated windows, we understood
Couple
Richard from Katy, TX
May 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff provided amenities like bag with sunscreen. staff friendliness. great value.
small room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
April 23, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
would definitely stay here again! Wonderful staff and wonderful location! Could walk almost everywhere and if we couldn't walk, there are affordable buses and trolleys available. Would definitely recommend leaving the car at home.
The only thing that bothered us was that after a few days we noticed the bathroom sink started to clog up and took forever to drain.
Couple
Joseph from Montague, MI
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The front desk staff was very helpful in telling us various activities and sites to see.
Couple
Robert from Joliet, IL
March 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything they were really nice and on the ball we got there a little early and were waiting in the lobby for our room to get ready and when they called us up they thanked us for waiting and moved us up to a king bed it was really nice!!!
nothing!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murray, KY
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Best value: two blocks away from the French Quarter, but the hotel price is just so reasonable, and the room (I got a suite) was spacious (considering the price) and very clean. The staff members were very friendly.
Couple
Christina from Saint Amant, LA
March 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff, friendly and informative. The room felt upscale even though it wasn't a suite. Continental breakfast.
The pillows on bed were smaller than throw pillows.
Group Traveler
Paul from Romeoville, IL
February 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was super friendly and attentive. One of my best stays in New Orleans.
Reviews of Quality Inn And Suites New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.