MOXY New Orleans Downtown/French Quarter Area

MOXY New Orleans Downtown/French Quarter Area

MOXY New Orleans Downtown/French Quarter Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
210 O'keefe Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for MOXY New Orleans Downtown/French Quarter Area in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
MOXY New Orleans Downtown/French Quarter Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the MOXY New Orleans Downtown/French Quarter Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the MOXY New Orleans Downtown/French Quarter Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tiffiny from Darien, GA
September 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked everything about this hotel... The staff was extremely nice & helpful... I was in walking distance to every thing
I can't complain about anything in reference to the hotel
Group Traveler
Anna from Houston, TX
July 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Parking is $20 a day in addition to the hotel price.
Couple
Tatianna from Union, NJ
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eldorado, AR
June 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
June 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very spacious...Hotel front desk were well attentive.
Nothing everything was perfect
Couple
Deborah from Longville, LA
May 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly Staff and Location
No
Allison from Lake Charles, LA
May 19, 2015
10.0
The friendly staff and the breakfast.
The parking was a short walk around construction and through rain.

We were there for a concert at the Saenger theater and it was a very short walk. Also close walking distance to the French Quarter when we wanted to go there. Great location for what we were there for. The free breakfast was better than most and great staff.

Couple
Michelle from New Iberia, LA
May 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
It was so run down, and old!!! My boyfriend and I couldnt get comfortable, in the hard as a rock, bed...we woke up the next morning so stopped up, we couldn't understand why, but after discovering the mold and mildew on the outdated windows, we understood
Couple
Richard from Katy, TX
May 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff provided amenities like bag with sunscreen. staff friendliness. great value.
small room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
April 23, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
would definitely stay here again! Wonderful staff and wonderful location! Could walk almost everywhere and if we couldn't walk, there are affordable buses and trolleys available. Would definitely recommend leaving the car at home.
The only thing that bothered us was that after a few days we noticed the bathroom sink started to clog up and took forever to drain.
Reviews of MOXY New Orleans Downtown/French Quarter Area
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the MOXY New Orleans Downtown/French Quarter Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.