Hotels in Lexington

Quality Inn And Suites Lexington

Quality Inn And Suites Lexington

Quality Inn And Suites Lexington Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
440 Bedford Street
Lexington, MA 02420

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn And Suites Lexington in Lexington

# 3 of 5 hotels in Lexington
Based on 140 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn And Suites Lexington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites Lexington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn And Suites Lexington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, MA
April 3, 2014
Couple
2.0
The staff was good
The parking lot has big pot holes

Don't have much to say other then the parking lot sucks and I have to fix my car because of it

Business Traveler
Yong from Oakland, NJ
April 2, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
None!
Dirty, bad quality water, air condition was not even working property, too much noises,,
Verified Hotel Guest from Glastonbrury, CT
March 29, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glastonbury, CT
March 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Linclon, RI
March 18, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
the room did not seem clean I found a reply card form left from a previous occupant looked like the hotel was also used for long time guest there were bicycles chained to a tree and other just in front of doorways.

the television had problems with the sound

Couple
Aaron from Chestnut Hill, MA
February 22, 2014
Couple
4.0
easy to get to
The maid tried to come in twice at 9 and 930 before check out.

Simple motel. No frills.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
January 28, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
NOTHING TO LIKE. PARKING LOT FILLED WITH DEBRIS AND OLD TRUCKS IN STORAGE. LONG-TERM UNDESIRABLE GUESTS DRINK ALCOHOL AND ACT DISORDERLY NEAR YOUR MOTEL DOOR. BROKEN FURNITURE LEFT UNSAFELY BLOCKING WALKWAY FOR DAYS.
SAFETY AND SECURITY IS A VERY SERIOUS ISSUE AT THIS HOTEL. I WILL ADVISE TO AVOID THIS HOTEL. OWNERSHIP AND MANAGEMENT ARE AWARE OF ISSUES AND DON'T CARE TO IMPROVE THE SCARY CONDITIONS.

THIS HOTEL IS VERY DAMAGING TO QUALITY INN BRAND.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheyenne, WY
November 21, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
Restaurant next door
drab, loud, could hear TV next door like it was in my room.

fair at best

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montague, MA
November 13, 2013
Couple
8.0
It is in a convenient location. There's a Margarita's restaurant right next to it which is great.
I reserved where you see the price but not the hotel. I got a good deal but they gave me the room by the breakfast area and there was a lot of banging from the kitchen in the early hours. I felt they gave me this room b/c of the price I paid.

I've stayed here before and would again. Good location.

Heather from Route, NY
November 6, 2013
9.0
It had a great restaurant on site, Margarita's. The room was quiet and in a good location away from the street. Well lit public areas and no noise came from the laundry and ice machine areas.
We were put in a smoking room and neither my wife or my self smoke. There were burn holes in the bedding and drapes. Paint was peeling off the ceiling in both the room and bathroom. The shower leaked and splashed all over the floor.

Over all the hotel was a good place to leave our stuff and sleep at night. The onsite restaurant was great with good food and good service. I cant say the same for the night desk staff though. This person was less than friendly and was not interested in addressing my wife's concerns about the room. The continental breakfast gave a good variety of things to eat and drink. The public areas were well lit and clean though the over all motel needs major cosmetic work. There is damaged walls and decay evident all around the structure though it was clean and functional. The onsite restaurant was definitely worth eating in. We ate there twice and had a variety of dishes as well as adult beverages. The wait staff was very prompt and brought us good food and a great salsa that was supposedly made in the kitchen. I would stay there again just for the restaurant. ...read more

Reviews of Quality Inn And Suites Lexington
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites Lexington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg