Quality Inn And Suites Lexington

Quality Inn And Suites Lexington

Quality Inn And Suites Lexington Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
440 Bedford Street
Lexington, MA 02420

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn And Suites Lexington in Lexington

# 3 of 5 hotels in Lexington
Based on 203 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn And Suites Lexington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites Lexington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn And Suites Lexington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Newbury, MA
April 26, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Convenient location. Micro, fridge, coffee maker (needed to be cleaned).
Burn markers around sink. Lots of trucks in and out.
Business Traveler
Stephen from New Milford, CT
April 26, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Breakfast was good.
Low water pressure. I stayed for 2 nights but room never got serviced. Hotel tried to sell room to other people. Their response was that i was a no show, yet the paper the manager was holding had my signature on it!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamison, PA
April 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was really clean, the free breakfest was awesome! Id definitely come back.
Walls were paper thin, also my room didnt have espn. Really odd shaped pillows

Its a good place to stay for a couple nights. I had no serious issues

Couple
Paul from Mchenry, IL
April 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was perfect for sightseeing in Lexington, Concord, and Boston. The nearby Marguerita's restaurant was great, and no need to drive. The wifi was good. The breakfast selections were above average.
The bathroom plumbing was a little sketchy. The toilet took 3-4 attempts each time to flush, and the shower curtain was porous, allowing water to accumulate on the floor. The TVs are not digital. A few of the electric outlets were broken.

Overall, a good value for the cost. I would stay again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waltham, MA
March 23, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Evan from Montreal, Canada
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Free use of the Boston Sports Club nearby
It was farther out from Cambridge and Boston than I'd hoped
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterbury, CT
March 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
One of the better affordable hotels I've stayed in. The room was well-furnished, clean, with no funny smell whatsoever. Nothing was broken and there were no bugs of any kind. Staff was personable and helpful.
Pillows were uncomfortable. A single pillow provided no support for my head. Two elevated it too much. My downstairs neighbor liked cranking the tv volume way up at 1AM, and unfortunately I could hear it enough to disrupt my sleep.
Couple
Connie from Scituate, MA
March 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
Concenient to highway
Heavy truck traffic in parking lot in front of hotel doors. Very difficult to have a good night sleep.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belfast, ME
March 7, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Location, rate, overall staff performance was fine.
Room had a lingering odor.
Solo Traveler
Carrie from Providence, RI
March 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Comfortable rooms with just a bit of color and character. In-room fridge and microwave, and a good shower. And the breakfast is pretty amazing for a free breakfast in a cheap hotel: lots of hot options, including multicolored potatoes and spinach eggs.
The parking can be a little awkward. If you score a room on the back of the building, you've got lots of spaces. On the front, you have to park down on the end, and you might have a pretty substantial walk with your luggage.
Reviews of Quality Inn And Suites Lexington
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites Lexington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.