Quality Inn And Suites Lexington

Quality Inn And Suites Lexington in Lexington

Quality Inn And Suites Lexington

Quality Inn And Suites Lexington Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
440 Bedford Street
Lexington, MA 02420

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn And Suites Lexington in Lexington

# 3 of 5 hotels in Lexington
Based on 176 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn And Suites Lexington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites Lexington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn And Suites Lexington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Denver, CO
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The free and abundant breakfast starts your day out right.
TV reception (Direct TV) was lousy. Tears in worn carpet.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peabody, MA
November 30, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The set up.
The severe horrible pungeby odor in the rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glastonbury, CT
November 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
The Exterior Lights are not on in the early AM when it is still Dark Out. Dangerous for walking to Car Without lights on. Can trip and Fall on parking Curbs.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Matawan, NJ
November 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The location. The hot breakfast.
The room had a musky smell. There was a lot of noise in the adjacent rooms from moving furniture. The walls are definitely not sound proof.

The location is perfect for me, as it's close to where I visit frequently on business. The foyer and hallway carpets are frayed, giving the hotel the appearance that it is not well maintained. The cleanliness of the rooms is just about average/acceptable. The bathroom floor was not very clean, especially around the edges, and the room had a damp, musky odor. It was raining during my stay, so the odor may have been from leaks in the walls, I don't know. It may well not have this odor during sunny days. The breakfast was nice; fresh, hot food and a lot of variety. The staff was very friendly and courteous. There was a lot of noise around till quite late at night; it sounded like furniture being moved or something like that. I spent 2 nights there and it was the same on both nights. Even with all the negatives about the hotel, I will go back there just for the location. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Putnam, CT
October 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
The desk staff were pleasant/professional/helpful. The breakfast was very good; plenty of choices.
The carpet in stairwell was very worn, not pleasant to look at. The bathroom in our room had hairs in it, a VERY biggie with me!! Reported it to front desk at checkout. Otherwise the room was satisfactory/averaage.
Couple
Jonathan from Repentigny, Canada
October 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing
the room was not clean the bed was not comfortable the air exchanger doing lot of noise the room smell very bad

it's ok for one night not more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, DE
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I liked the staff and the room. Hotel was fairly clean
n/a

Just awkward to drive in from the main road

Couple
Ward from Raymond, ME
October 20, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location
Run down very shabby. Interior were dirty. Rooms out dated. Carpet warn and stained. Mattress while clean not comfortable.

Furniture and bathroom while out dTed were clean

Senior Travelers
Robert from Woodbury, MN
October 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
3.0
Location. Manager seemed sympathetic to errors made in our room assignment.
Being disturbed late in the evening first by someone trying to get in our room then by phone call with no one talking last by security questioning whether we should be in the room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glastonbury, CT
October 13, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn And Suites Lexington
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites Lexington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg