Quality Inn And Suites

Quality Inn And Suites in Covington

Quality Inn And Suites

Quality Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
873 U.S. Highway 51 North
Covington, TN 38019

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn And Suites in Covington

# 3 of 5 hotels in Covington
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookston, TX
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Bill from Blaine, MN
May 11, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
People were willing to go the extra mile
the surroundingsdidn't feel that secure

Hotel could have use some updating

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, TN
March 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, bed, breakfast, staff
no

The staff was extremely friendly. Breakfast was great. Price was very good.

Group Traveler
Kristy from Greenbrier, TN
March 21, 2013
Group Traveler
It was clean, and nicely decorated, good location.
problems with room, I called before booking to make sure I could get what I needed for my handicapped grandmother.had everything set and when I arrived everything had been changed.

I called before reserving the room to make sure I could get specific needs for my (handicapped) grandmother. The stuff I requested was a regular chair w/ ottoman & a room on the ground floor, they set that up and even have me a room #already. When I arrived (around midnight) they had me on the 2nd floor, changed the room completely! So the woman have me another room on the ground floor, but no Ottoman & chair. That when I talked to the lady and explained I had called before reserving & after to make sure all of this was noted and the person I talked to confirmed (at that time). So after a little issue she upgraded us to a suite.however by this time it was after 1 am and we had to new up at 6 am. However the room was very clean & very nice, bed was comfortable, everything else was great! Storm came thru the next morning and knocked all power out. *I only saved 38¢ using Priceline* when I called to arrange recruiting, I asked the price and it was only a $0.38 difference from Priceline. ...read more

Business Traveler
Alex from Toronto, Canada
August 19, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
I was satisfied with everything, except breakfast.
Poor breakfast.
Business Traveler
Pete from Clearwater, FL
July 24, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff, very clean. The same gentleman owns 3 or 4 motels in this area. He maintains all of them very well.

They gave me an upgrade to a suite. When I requested a late checkout there was no problem. The breakfast was equal to Holiday Inn Express. The same man owns that property.

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Paris, TN
June 20, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

The outside of the hotel is not very well kept, however, the rooms were very clean. The lobby was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Satisfied with overall experience at this hotel. Price was reasonable for accommodations.

Group Traveler
Lee from Slidell, LA
June 16, 2010
Group Traveler
8.0
Comfortable room
Out of the way location since our group was in another town.

Enjoyable stay. Decent room & pool. Not much for the free breakfast

Couple
Stephen from Columbia, TN
May 26, 2010
Couple
8.0
Extremely friendly and courteous staff.
Hair dryer didn't work.

Very helpful staff; room was very clean and adequately furnished. Other than a hair dryer not working, everything was good as expected.

Solo Traveler
Adruleka from Auburn Hills,MI
January 20, 2010
Solo Traveler
8.0
Pictures matched the inside of the room, very nice for the price.
Noisy at night-trains, busy, and safety concern.

Staff was very pleasant and helpful, room decor was great for the price, the pictures matched the ones online, comfortable bed, and many restaurants nearby. Not great as far as the noise level is concerned. Trains very busy in the evening and night.

Reviews of Quality Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg