Quality Inn And Suites

Quality Inn And Suites

Quality Inn And Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
7200 Baltimore Avenue
College Park, MD 20740

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn And Suites in College Park

# 4 of 8 hotels in College Park
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
February 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Didn't find the staff to be particularly friendly or helpful. Otherwise on par for quality inn experiences.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
January 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
A good continental breakfast
Yes,bedbugs and a dirty, stained mattress.
Couple
Rockale from Washington, DC
November 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
That the hotel is quiet,peaceful,and clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tinton Falls, NJ
October 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Convenience to DC
Facility and room layout...we were 2 single women put in a room in the back lot...very noisy. Not a safe feeling.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
October 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Great gym! Pleasant walk from the Metro through a great neighborhood. NOTHING ELSE, THOUGH!
1. No refrigerator, microwave or such amenities. 2. My original room had not been cleaned by the time I checked in around 9 pm and when I called the staff insisted on me describing the towels that were everywhere and one of two unkempt beds.
Solo Traveler
Rajesh from Erode, India
September 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Best is the area...for UMD guests
They didn't compromise about anything
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
July 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location was pleasant (near the campus of the University of Maryland) and convenient to the Metro.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, KS
June 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
It looked good on the outside and for the most part inside but it had its problems elsewhere.
Charged me $3 without telling me what for or telling me at all until I see it on my card app. The AC unit in my room didn't work & after having whole day to get it fixed I return at 8pm to find it hasn't been fixed then they take their time replacing it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arcadia, CA
June 26, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenient location, within walking distance of the UMD campus, and excellent value.
The breakfast was not very good (chewy eggs, rubbery sausage, even the waffle was so so). But perhaps I am being picky. There was free breakfast after all.
Solo Traveler
Jeanell from Washington, DC
June 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The people are not very nice and you do recieve free breakfast the next day.
When someone called my hotel phone making prank phone calls and saying that they are the hotel asking for my credit card information.
Reviews of Quality Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.