Quality Inn And Suites

Quality Inn And Suites in Chambersburg

Quality Inn And Suites

Quality Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1095 Wayne Avenue
Chambersburg, PA 17201

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn And Suites in Chambersburg

# 5 of 15 hotels in Chambersburg
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Craig from Holland, NY
July 15, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Henry from Albany, NY
July 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
all building units connected by enclosed breeze-way. We were inside from registration to room to breakfast to checkout.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from N. Chesterfield, VA
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was ready right on time for check in. Check out process was very easy. The room was what I expected for the price.
A used bar of soap had been left in the shower. I used a tissue to throw it away and went on with my day since it wasn't a big deal to me. The towels were clean, the shampoo & soaps had been replenished and the rest of the bathroom looked clean.

The hotel may be going through a bit of a remodel. There was an outdoor section near the pool that seemed under construction that may eventually be an outdoor patio & bar.

Couple
Sara from Wilmington, DE
July 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
The woman who checked me in was very sweet and professional. It made my experience very nice.
The breakfast was a hot meal which is awesome. There wasn't any fresh fruits or bananas to eat, and the space area was small that not everyone could sit.

Rooms are clean but not superb. Same with the bathroom - you can tell they're tying to update, but just part by part. The shower head was nice and wide for a good hot shower.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, VA
June 24, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room was very large. Comfortable bed. Nice breakfast for free.
The carpet was ripped in the center of the floor in the room. When pulling up to the the hotel you see the laundry room and makes the hotel look rough. In the same area the staff smokes and make the hall smell.
Senior Travelers
Waled from Woodbridge, VA
June 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
2.0
internet
breakfast was not good.

it is not 2.5 star hotel.may be 2 star hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisburg, OH
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location was great.
People close to the room were smoking pot............... softball players running around making a mess.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coal City, IL
June 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Free continental breakfast was very good. Hotel was close to grocery stores and box stores like walmart. Plenty of good restaurants to choose from all located very close to the hotel. Free internet & parking.
Outdated tired looking decor. Security door (leading into the hotel) would bang shut but not lock. Also, didn't like the way the carpeting felt underfoot.

Overall a pretty good room for the price. Check-in was fast and very efficient. Behind the desk employees were friendly and helpful. Room had a microwave, frig and coffeemaker. Water pressure in the bathroom was good. Window air conditioner was okay. Bed was comfortable and bedding was very clean. Room also had a safe large enough for a laptop computer.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, PA
June 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ghent, NY
June 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The bed was comfy. The young woman who checked me in was very polite, helpfu, informative and friendly
Needs a lot of fixing up. A LOT. I saw holes in the walls. The doors didnt shut. Paint missing from walls and doors. Stained carpets.
Reviews of Quality Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg