Quality Inn And Suites

Quality Inn And Suites

Quality Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1095 Wayne Avenue
Chambersburg, PA 17201

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn And Suites in Chambersburg

# 5 of 16 hotels in Chambersburg
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danielle from Geneseo, NY
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Convenient location and the price was somewhat reasonable
It was run down and could use an over haul.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, NJ
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Good location, decent price.
Solo Traveler
David from St. Johnsbury, VT
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
the room and the privacy offered by the room. The breakfast offered was okay.
When I returned to the hotel after being out for the day, my keycard would not work. I had to walk several hundred yards around buildings to reach registration where they re-activated the cards.

The location is off the interstate which was easy to find. The registration staff were friendly and helpful. The single mishap was the keycard which was de-activated by mistake.

Solo Traveler
Peter from Athens, GA
June 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Late check out of 2PM, no charge.
Too short a stay to tell.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison Heights, VA
June 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice
Solo Traveler
Mary from Johnstown, PA
June 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I stayed in another hotel for 3 nights and was definately disappointed. I moved to Quality Inn the last night and was pleasantly surprised. 100% improved over another hotel a few miles away. Very Pleased with room
Couple
Paul from Wilkes Barre, PA
May 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room is clean. It is a good place to stay overnight while in Chambersburg.
The bed needs more comfortable pillows.
Christopher from Hollidaysburg, PA
May 17, 2015
6.0
Not even close too 2.5 stars must be down graded . 1.5 at best
Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Beaconsfield, Canada
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Very good breakfast. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Building needed work. It felt old.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chester, VA
March 5, 2015
Couple
3.0
location
the room was a little dirty rust spots on the bath tub table and chair unclean sewing needle in lamp shade but on the 2nd morning i felt something crawling on me 2 bed bugs so we looked under the bed nasty trash and begs left at 6am
Reviews of Quality Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.