Quality Inn And Suites

Quality Inn And Suites

Quality Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
1095 Wayne Avenue
Chambersburg, PA 17201

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn And Suites in Chambersburg

# 5 of 16 hotels in Chambersburg
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Mcdonald, PA
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Strong sewer smell in front lobby, near restaurant. Room and hallways in poor repair. Hallway smelled. Even hair dryer made crackling noises when turned on and sparked.

I would never recommend it.

Couple
Melissa from Monument, KS
August 11, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location worked for us
Toilet didn't work. Rooms were run down, hallways were in bad repair, overall appearance of hotel was very run down.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Kit Tanning, PA
August 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
I liked the amenities even though I didn't use them all. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was fantastic, bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs, oatmeal, waffles. I really enjoyed our stay. I have stayed at other hotels and this is the best yet.
The only complaint I have is bathroom door wouldn't latch.
Verified Hotel Guest from Versailles, KY
August 10, 2015
3.0
Close to highway.
Smelled musty. Dirty linen in hallway upon checking in and still there in morning. Poor layout for breakfast obtaining food n seating. Tables dirty. Staff not available to answer phone nor at desk for checkout. Poorly run.

Would not stay here again nor recommend. Not worthy of even 2 stars. Needs major updating or possible tear down n rebuild.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Export, PA
August 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

Pretty basic. Good for an overnight stay for a long trip or a few say trip. Nice place for a short stay and price.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain Home, AR
July 22, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Room was fine
Front desk staff was very rude
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Schnecksville, PA
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast and pool, staff were friendly.
There was an mildew type smell in some hallways.it needs some updating, you can see where some repairs were made.

It was a room to sleep in but I thought the quality would be better.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tafton, PA
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Large rooms, clean pool.
Breakfast area too small. Hot food choices did not look appealing. Plenty of cerael, yogurt, waffle maker.

Decor is a bit outdated but rooms were spacious and clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Leesburg, VA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
First room that we were put in was a smoking room which I inadvertently reserved (they say it happens ALL the time - be careful) but couldn't stay in w/ my daughter that has asthma. We were moved to a suite which was very nice - great beds !
Staff was helpful after we requested a refund but was not particularly pleasant before that.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Elkins, WV
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
signage hard to make out.
Reviews of Quality Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.