Quality Inn And Suites

Quality Inn And Suites

Quality Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1095 Wayne Avenue
Chambersburg, PA 17201

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn And Suites in Chambersburg

# 5 of 16 hotels in Chambersburg
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain Home, AR
July 22, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Room was fine
Front desk staff was very rude
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Schnecksville, PA
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast and pool, staff were friendly.
There was an mildew type smell in some hallways.it needs some updating, you can see where some repairs were made.

It was a room to sleep in but I thought the quality would be better.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tafton, PA
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Large rooms, clean pool.
Breakfast area too small. Hot food choices did not look appealing. Plenty of cerael, yogurt, waffle maker.

Decor is a bit outdated but rooms were spacious and clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Leesburg, VA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
First room that we were put in was a smoking room which I inadvertently reserved (they say it happens ALL the time - be careful) but couldn't stay in w/ my daughter that has asthma. We were moved to a suite which was very nice - great beds !
Staff was helpful after we requested a refund but was not particularly pleasant before that.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Elkins, WV
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
signage hard to make out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danielle from Geneseo, NY
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Convenient location and the price was somewhat reasonable
It was run down and could use an over haul.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, NJ
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Good location, decent price.
Solo Traveler
David from St. Johnsbury, VT
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
the room and the privacy offered by the room. The breakfast offered was okay.
When I returned to the hotel after being out for the day, my keycard would not work. I had to walk several hundred yards around buildings to reach registration where they re-activated the cards.

The location is off the interstate which was easy to find. The registration staff were friendly and helpful. The single mishap was the keycard which was de-activated by mistake.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Park Ridge, IL
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nice breakfast
Not well maintained, gaps above doors not even a 2 star hotel
Solo Traveler
Peter from Athens, GA
June 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Late check out of 2PM, no charge.
Too short a stay to tell.
Reviews of Quality Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.