Econo Lodge Heavenly Village Area

Econo Lodge Heavenly Village Area

Econo Lodge Heavenly Village Area Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
3838 Lake Tahoe Boulevard
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Heavenly Village Area in Lake Tahoe

# 4 of 352 hotels in Lake Tahoe
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Heavenly Village Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Heavenly Village Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Heavenly Village Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pioneer, CA
July 19, 2016
1.0
Nothing
The price
Solo Traveler
Nancy from Roseville, CA
July 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
The hotel was old and dirty. Lots of hair in shower. The pool was awful
Couple
Erin from Sacramento, CA
July 12, 2016
Couple
6.0
The manager was really friendly! Location was good.
The spa was not open year round. Room service made it to our room at 3pm, and we needed extra towels before that so had to ask.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley, CA
February 10, 2016
Couple
5.0
There was an ample amount of parking. This location was also walking distance from most of the attractions
The hotel marketed that they had a hot tub. However, upon arrival there was no hot tub. I suggest they remove it from their list of amenities.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
January 13, 2016
Couple
3.0
Bed and pillows were horrible
Group Traveler
Jairo from Oakville, Canada
January 6, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
I did a reservation for a no smoking room with 2 beds; and they offer to me smoking room with one bed. They want to extra charge more than USD$ in order to get my request; then, I got other hotel The customer service is very bad
Group Traveler
Erin from San Rafael, CA
December 27, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
The front desk staff was friendly and the location was great.
The towels looked like car wash rags and felt just as crappy. The hot tub was a complete joke and the reason we booked here. Cold and broken. The heat took forever to work. There were broken pieces of railing littering the parking lot. The steps a mess.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
September 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
This is the worst place I have ever stayed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, CA
September 8, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff was friendly and had no issue's checking in.
Not sure what "continent" that breakfast was from. Room was overpriced in my opinion, but for the area I guess it was pretty fair. Definitely a $--- a night room in most other regions.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Paradise, CA
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Too small , last room in far corner. Loud neighbors in and out room with large group of people all night long. Substandard room, served purpose, won't be staying here again
Reviews of Econo Lodge Heavenly Village Area
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Heavenly Village Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.