Quality Inn And Suites Casino Area

Quality Inn And Suites Casino Area in Lake Tahoe

Quality Inn And Suites Casino Area

Quality Inn And Suites Casino Area Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
3838 Lake Tahoe Boulevard
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn And Suites Casino Area in Lake Tahoe

See Most Popular hotels in Lake Tahoe
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn And Suites Casino Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites Casino Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn And Suites Casino Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Convenient location within walking distance to casinos, restaraunts, etc.
The place is somewhat outdated, but not unexpected at the price point.

The room was clean and the hotel, while dated was fairly well maintained, it was a good value for a weekend summer in South Lake Tahoe, which is quite expensive. I would consider staying again

Couple
Brad from Hayward, CA
August 6, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland, CA
July 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
I really liked that the hotel was very close to the lake, and that it was walking distance, there were nice restaurants around the hotel.
the only thing that i did not like was that there was some hairs in the shower and also a drop of blood in the sheets... that was very unconfortable for my husband and I, other than that staff was great, also the breakfast was not that plesant either,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
June 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
location was great, room was clean, pretty garden by the pool, soap, shampoo, conditioner, toothpaste and lotion provided,decent continental breakfast
For a "queen room" it was smaller than expected especially for 2 people. The price was too high for this room (---). The pillows were half the size of a standard pillow. Some of the towels had tears in them. Front desk person was a bit unfriendly.

The hotel was vacant when we got there, but the front desk person was very reluctant to give us a room upstairs because it might get busy later.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
June 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was quiet
Both the pool and hot tub were not working, I expected at least the hot tub to be up and running
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
October 9, 2013
Couple
6.0
Proximity to Heavenly Village
Tiny rooms, stained coverlet and blanket, despite being clean.

Fine if you are okay with a very small room and older decor

Verified Hotel Guest from Oakley, CA
September 16, 2013
10.0
The continental breakfast needs some umpf to it..or don't bother.
Couple
Timothy from Vacaville, CA
September 7, 2013
Couple
8.0
Clean and close to shopping/casinos. It was what it was. We wanted cheap and clean, that is what we got. Exactly what we paid for.
Couple
Robert from Boston, MA
August 3, 2013
Couple
2.0
nothing
poolwasnotclean haironbathroomfloor

wouldnotuse

Couple
Courtney from Petaluma, CA
February 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
The clean tub and closeness to place of interest.
The hot tub outside was lukewarm.

Nice stay for price

Reviews of Quality Inn And Suites Casino Area
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites Casino Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg